tico.ca
 
Cheap Flights

Cheap Flights: Advanced Bookings & Last Minute Deals

Click here for Flight Promos Click here for details

Looking for last minute cheap flights? SellOffVacations.com is an industry leader in discount flights worldwide, and strives to make your vacation dreams a reality. Wherever you're travelling and whatever the nature of your trip, SellOffVacations.com gets you to your destination with flight deals that complement your itinerary and budget. Our goal is to ensure that your flight experience, from start to end, serves to enhance your travel experience. By offering the cheapest flights, SellOffVacations.com's aim is to extend the benefits of our expertise and reliability to you, our valued customers.

Find cheap airline tickets to some of the most popular vacation destinations with the user-friendly search function on our website, or call and speak to one of our knowledgeable SellOffVacations.com sales agents. Our last minute flights selection below can also help you find cheap airfare to some of the top southern destinations at a glance.

change your departure city
Cheap Flights | Cheap Tickets | Cheap Airfares
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Tue. Oct 21 - 7 Days
$320
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sun. Oct 12 - 7 Days
$410
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Fri. Sep 19 - 7 Days
$402
Includes taxes and fees
Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Mon. Sep 22 - 7 Days
$402
Includes taxes and fees
Havana, Cuba
Sun. Sep 28 - 7 Days
$402
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Oct 13 - 7 Days
$360
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sun. Sep 28 - 7 Days
$380
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Oct 15 - 7 Days
$380
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. Oct 21 - 7 Days
$380
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Oct 29 - 7 Days
$380
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Sep 29 - 7 Days
$340
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sun. Oct 19 - 7 Days
$410
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Fri. Sep 19 - 7 Days
$402
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Fri. Sep 26 - 7 Days
$402
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Sep 27 - 7 Days
$360
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. Oct 14 - 7 Days
$360
Includes taxes and fees
Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Mon. Oct 6 - 7 Days
$432
Includes taxes and fees
Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Mon. Oct 20 - 7 Days
$432
Includes taxes and fees
Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Mon. Oct 27 - 7 Days
$432
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Sep 27 - 7 Days
$400
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sun. Oct 5 - 7 Days
$410
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sun. Oct 26 - 7 Days
$410
Includes taxes and fees
Havana, Cuba
Sun. Sep 21 - 7 Days
$402
Includes taxes and fees
Havana, Cuba
Fri. Sep 26 - 7 Days
$402
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. Sep 30 - 7 Days
$360
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Oct 20 - 7 Days
$360
Includes taxes and fees
Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Mon. Oct 13 - 7 Days
$432
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Oct 20 - 7 Days
$380
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. Oct 28 - 7 Days
$380
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Tue. Oct 7 - 7 Days
$400
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations