tico.ca
 
Cheap Flights

Cheap Flights: Advanced Bookings & Last Minute Deals

Click here for Flight Promos Click here for details

Looking for last minute cheap flights? SellOffVacations.com is an industry leader in discount flights worldwide, and strives to make your vacation dreams a reality. Wherever you're travelling and whatever the nature of your trip, SellOffVacations.com gets you to your destination with flight deals that complement your itinerary and budget. Our goal is to ensure that your flight experience, from start to end, serves to enhance your travel experience. By offering the cheapest flights, SellOffVacations.com's aim is to extend the benefits of our expertise and reliability to you, our valued customers.

Find cheap airline tickets to some of the most popular vacation destinations with the user-friendly search function on our website, or call and speak to one of our knowledgeable SellOffVacations.com sales agents. Our last minute flights selection below can also help you find cheap airfare to some of the top southern destinations at a glance.

change your departure city
Cheap Flights | Cheap Tickets | Cheap Airfares
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Tue. Oct 7 - 7 Days
$320
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sun. Oct 5 - 7 Days
$410
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Sat. Sep 6 - 7 Days
$380
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Sep 11 - 7 Days
$450
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Sep 16 - 7 Days
$430
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Sep 10 - 7 Days
$490
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Wed. Sep 24 - 7 Days
$448
Includes taxes and fees
Samana, Dominican Republic
Sat. Sep 13 - 7 Days
$572
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Sat. Sep 13 - 7 Days
$713
Includes taxes and fees
London (Gatwick Apt.), United Kingdom
Thu. Oct 9 - 7 Days
$797
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. Sep 9 - 7 Days
$340
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Sep 29 - 7 Days
$360
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Sep 27 - 7 Days
$380
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Sep 29 - 7 Days
$400
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Thu. Oct 9 - 7 Days
$430
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Sep 16 - 7 Days
$452
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Sep 4 - 7 Days
$627
Includes taxes and fees
Havana, Cuba
Fri. Sep 5 - 7 Days
$772
Includes taxes and fees
Dublin, Ireland
Thu. Sep 25 - 7 Days
$728
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Fri. Oct 10 - 7 Days
$872
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sun. Oct 12 - 7 Days
$410
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. Sep 30 - 7 Days
$360
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Sat. Sep 20 - 7 Days
$380
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Sep 18 - 7 Days
$480
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Oct 3 - 7 Days
$540
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. Oct 7 - 7 Days
$570
Includes taxes and fees
Aruba, Aruba
Sun. Sep 21 - 7 Days
$475
Includes taxes and fees
Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Mon. Sep 8 - 7 Days
$772
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Fri. Oct 3 - 7 Days
$791
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thu. Sep 18 - 7 Days
$1017
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations