Cheap Flights Banner

CHEAP FLIGHTS: LAST MINUTE AND DISCOUNTED FLIGHT DEALS

Click here for Cheap Flight Promos Click here for details

Are cheap flights what you search for? SellOffVacations.com is an industry leader in discount flights worldwide, and strives to make your vacation dreams a reality. Wherever you're travelling and whatever the nature of your trip, SellOffVacations.com gets you to your destination with flight deals that complement your itinerary and budget. Our goal is to ensure that your flight experience, from start to end, serves to enhance your travel experience. By offering the cheapest flights, SellOffVacations.com's aim is to extend the benefits of our expertise and reliability to you, our valued customers.

Find cheap airline tickets to some of the most popular vacation destinations with the user-friendly search function on our website, or call and speak to one of our knowledgeable SellOffVacations.com sales agents. Our last minute flights selection below can also help you find cheap flights to some of the top southern destinations at a glance.

change your departure city

Cheap Flights | Cheap Tickets | Cheap Airfares

Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Sep 9 - 7 Days
$415
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Aug 19 - 7 Days
$465
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Tue. Aug 4 - 7 Days
$470
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Tue. Sep 1 - 7 Days
$470
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Aug 31 - 7 Days
$675
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sun. Aug 30 - 7 Days
$595
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Sep 8 - 7 Days
$449
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Sun. Sep 6 - 7 Days
$587
Includes taxes and fees
Samana, Dominican Republic
Sat. Sep 12 - 7 Days
$489
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mon. Aug 10 - 7 Days
$627
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sat. Aug 15 - 7 Days
$500
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Aug 26 - 7 Days
$465
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Tue. Aug 18 - 7 Days
$470
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Tue. Sep 8 - 7 Days
$470
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sat. Aug 8 - 7 Days
$530
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. Sep 1 - 7 Days
$495
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Thu. Aug 6 - 7 Days
$460
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Sat. Aug 8 - 7 Days
$545
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Sep 10 - 7 Days
$590
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Sep 2 - 7 Days
$474
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Aug 12 - 7 Days
$465
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Sep 2 - 7 Days
$465
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Tue. Aug 25 - 7 Days
$470
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Tue. Aug 11 - 7 Days
$470
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Wed. Aug 26 - 7 Days
$495
Includes taxes and fees
Liberia, Costa Rica
Mon. Sep 7 - 7 Days
$490
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Sat. Sep 12 - 7 Days
$384
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Sep 11 - 7 Days
$425
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Sep 8 - 7 Days
$507
Includes taxes and fees
Aruba, Aruba
Mon. Sep 7 - 7 Days
$670
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations