Cheap Flights Banner

Cheap Flights: Advanced Bookings & Last Minute Deals

Click here for Cheap Flight Promos Click here for details

Are cheap flights what you search for? SellOffVacations.com is an industry leader in discount flights worldwide, and strives to make your vacation dreams a reality. Wherever you're travelling and whatever the nature of your trip, SellOffVacations.com gets you to your destination with flight deals that complement your itinerary and budget. Our goal is to ensure that your flight experience, from start to end, serves to enhance your travel experience. By offering the cheapest flights, SellOffVacations.com's aim is to extend the benefits of our expertise and reliability to you, our valued customers.

Find cheap airline tickets to some of the most popular vacation destinations with the user-friendly search function on our website, or call and speak to one of our knowledgeable SellOffVacations.com sales agents. Our last minute flights selection below can also help you find cheap flights to some of the top southern destinations at a glance.

change your departure city
Cheap Flights | Cheap Tickets | Cheap Airfares
Santa Clara, Cuba
Sun. May 31 - 7 Days
$425
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. May 19 - 7 Days
$455
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Sat. Jun 6 - 7 Days
$455
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Wed. May 6 - 7 Days
$475
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Mon. Jun 1 - 7 Days
$475
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Apr 30 - 7 Days
$530
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Jun 1 - 7 Days
$441
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sat. May 16 - 7 Days
$580
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Sat. May 23 - 7 Days
$490
Includes taxes and fees
Aruba, Aruba
Sun. May 24 - 7 Days
$479
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Thu. May 7 - 7 Days
$455
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Jun 2 - 7 Days
$455
Includes taxes and fees
Aruba, Aruba
Mon. May 4 - 7 Days
$490
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Sat. May 9 - 7 Days
$475
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. Jun 2 - 7 Days
$475
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. May 13 - 7 Days
$495
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mon. May 11 - 7 Days
$587
Includes taxes and fees
Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Thu. Apr 30 - 7 Days
$510
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Jun 7 - 7 Days
$535
Includes taxes and fees
Samana, Dominican Republic
Sat. Jun 6 - 7 Days
$549
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Mon. May 18 - 7 Days
$455
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Fri. Jun 5 - 7 Days
$455
Includes taxes and fees
Aruba, Aruba
Mon. Jun 1 - 7 Days
$490
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. May 11 - 7 Days
$675
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Wed. Jun 3 - 7 Days
$475
Includes taxes and fees
Mazatlan, Mexico
Tue. May 12 - 7 Days
$557
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. May 28 - 7 Days
$580
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Fri. Jun 5 - 7 Days
$508
Includes taxes and fees
Liberia, Costa Rica
Thu. May 7 - 7 Days
$600
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Wed. Apr 29 - 7 Days
$547
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations