SellOff

Extras

Choose your type of Vacation

Dhawa Resorts

Dhawa Resorts

Take a break from your daily routine and vacation, your way to Cayo Santa Maria, where white sandy beaches and turquoise waters await!

Dhawa Cayo Santa Maria offers relaxing beachfront vacations in beautiful Cayo las Brujas. A tropical heaven ideal for family getaways with well-appointed rooms and suites; many with stunning ocean views. Guests of all ages can stay active on the tennis and basketball courts, while youngsters can enjoy supervised activities at the kids club and dedicated children's pool. At Dhawa Cayo Santa Maria, enjoy a wide variety of culinary options or savour Cuban-style barbeque from one of the specialty restaurants. Experience live artistic performances while you sip on classic Mojitos, domestic beers and cocktails.

change your departure city
Dhawa Cayo Santa Maria
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Sep 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1265
Now ONLY $865
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 46%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Sep 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1375
Now ONLY $875
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 51%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Jul 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $885
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 47%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Jul 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $885
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 47%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Jul 17
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1355
Now ONLY $895
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 47%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Jul 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1119
Now ONLY $899
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Jul 14
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1119
Now ONLY $899
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Jul 20
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1119
Now ONLY $899
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Jul 21
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1139
Now ONLY $919
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Jul 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1149
Now ONLY $929
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 27%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Sep 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1405
Now ONLY $935
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 47%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Jul 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1355
Now ONLY $935
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 43%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Jul 24
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1355
Now ONLY $935
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 43%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Aug 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1159
Now ONLY $939
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Jul 31
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1355
Now ONLY $945
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Jul 15
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1475
Now ONLY $955
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 47%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Jul 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $955
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Aug 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1179
Now ONLY $959
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Jun 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1275
Now ONLY $965
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Aug 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1189
Now ONLY $969
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 26%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Aug 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1355
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Jul 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Aug 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1199
Now ONLY $979
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 26%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Aug 17
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1199
Now ONLY $979
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 26%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Aug 24
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1199
Now ONLY $979
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 26%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Jul 26
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1209
Now ONLY $989
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 26%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Aug 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1209
Now ONLY $989
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Aug 14
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1375
Now ONLY $995
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Aug 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1365
Now ONLY $995
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Aug 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1355
Now ONLY $995
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Aug 15
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1345
Now ONLY $995
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Aug 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $995
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Jul 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1475
Now ONLY $995
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 44%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Jul 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1355
Now ONLY $995
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Jul 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1219
Now ONLY $999
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Aug 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1219
Now ONLY $999
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Jul 22
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1475
Now ONLY $1005
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 43%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Aug 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1375
Now ONLY $1015
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Jul 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1475
Now ONLY $1015
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Aug 21
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1365
Now ONLY $1025
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%