Flights From Calgary
Shop, dine and just enjoy the friendly service at the Calgary International Airport. With over 50 shops, an assortment of restaurants, cafés and lounges to choose from, your flight from Calgary will be a great experience. This airport offers direct flights to many places around the world. Depart from Calgary with SellOffVacations.com and you will not be disappointed!
Los Cabos, Mexico
Sat. Feb 4 - 7 Days
$508
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Jan 26 - 7 Days
$556
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Jan 27 - 7 Days
$546
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun. Jan 29 - 7 Days
$556
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Feb 24 - 7 Days
$612
Includes taxes and fees
Toronto, Canada
Thu. Feb 2 - 7 Days
$466
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Wed. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$678
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Tue. Feb 28 - 7 Days
$726
Includes taxes and fees
London (Gatwick Apt.), United Kingdom
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$712
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Thu. Feb 16 - 7 Days
$1209
Includes taxes and fees
London, United Kingdom
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$817
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Tue. Jan 24 - 7 Days
$546
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sat. Jan 28 - 7 Days
$546
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$885
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Jan 23 - 7 Days
$652
Includes taxes and fees
Montreal, Canada
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$517
Includes taxes and fees
Mazatlan, Mexico
Fri. Mar 3 - 7 Days
$767
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$1125
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$1117
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$1156
Includes taxes and fees
London, United Kingdom
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$846
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Jan 26 - 7 Days
$546
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Wed. Feb 8 - 7 Days
$556
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Mon. Feb 27 - 7 Days
$574
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$592
Includes taxes and fees
Munich, Germany
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$1086
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$1102
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Feb 28 - 7 Days
$815
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$1165
Includes taxes and fees
Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$1220
Includes taxes and fees