Flights From Calgary
Shop, dine and just enjoy the friendly service at the Calgary International Airport. With over 50 shops, an assortment of restaurants, cafés and lounges to choose from, your flight from Calgary will be a great experience. This airport offers direct flights to many places around the world. Depart from Calgary with SellOffVacations.com and you will not be disappointed!
Mazatlan, Mexico
Fri. Feb 19 - 7 Days
$503
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$551
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Fri. Feb 19 - 7 Days
$565
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Feb 29 - 7 Days
$548
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Wed. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$622
Includes taxes and fees
Dublin, Ireland
Wed. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$799
Includes taxes and fees
Brussels, Belgium
Mon. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$918
Includes taxes and fees
Marseille, France
Tue. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$930
Includes taxes and fees
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wed. Mar 9 - 7 Days
$949
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Mon. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$984
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Sat. Feb 20 - 7 Days
$551
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Tue. Feb 16 - 7 Days
$551
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Thu. Feb 18 - 7 Days
$589
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Mon. Mar 14 - 7 Days
$612
Includes taxes and fees
Toronto, Canada
Thu. Mar 10 - 7 Days
$521
Includes taxes and fees
Istanbul, Turkey
Wed. Feb 24 - 7 Days
$868
Includes taxes and fees
Toulouse, France
Tue. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$920
Includes taxes and fees
Athens, Greece
Tue. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$943
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Tue. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$955
Includes taxes and fees
Madrid, Spain
Mon. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$1010
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sun. Mar 6 - 7 Days
$497
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Feb 18 - 7 Days
$580
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun. Feb 21 - 7 Days
$589
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Tue. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$622
Includes taxes and fees
Montreal, Canada
Thu. Mar 3 - 7 Days
$543
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Mon. Feb 29 - 7 Days
$903
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Mon. Feb 29 - 7 Days
$924
Includes taxes and fees
Venice, Italy
Tue. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$947
Includes taxes and fees
Frankfurt, Germany
Mon. Feb 29 - 7 Days
$962
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Wed. Mar 16 - 7 Days
$1038
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions Gift Certificates Gift Certificates
Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners
Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations