Flights From Edmonton
Edmonton International Airport is one of the fastest growing airports in Canada. Your flight out of Edmonton is bound to be an enjoyable one, with amazing facilities and extraordinary services to meet every one of your travel needs. Whether it's a last minute flight or a planned vacation, Edmonton International Airport is a great place to fly out of.
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. May 8 - 7 Days
$435
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Wed. Jun 1 - 7 Days
$551
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Thu. May 12 - 7 Days
$560
Includes taxes and fees
Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu. May 26 - 7 Days
$987
Includes taxes and fees
London (Gatwick Apt.), United Kingdom
Thu. May 12 - 7 Days
$634
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thu. Jun 9 - 7 Days
$859
Includes taxes and fees
Toulouse, France
Wed. Jun 8 - 7 Days
$920
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Wed. May 25 - 7 Days
$935
Includes taxes and fees
Marseille, France
Tue. May 31 - 7 Days
$948
Includes taxes and fees
Frankfurt, Germany
Tue. May 17 - 7 Days
$982
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Wed. May 11 - 7 Days
$454
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Wed. Jun 8 - 7 Days
$551
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Jun 9 - 7 Days
$530
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Fri. Jun 3 - 7 Days
$646
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Thu. May 19 - 7 Days
$882
Includes taxes and fees
Athens, Greece
Mon. May 30 - 7 Days
$879
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Mon. May 30 - 7 Days
$928
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Tue. May 17 - 7 Days
$940
Includes taxes and fees
Venice, Italy
Tue. May 24 - 7 Days
$954
Includes taxes and fees
Istanbul, Turkey
Tue. May 24 - 7 Days
$1051
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Sat. May 14 - 7 Days
$551
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Wed. Jun 15 - 7 Days
$551
Includes taxes and fees
London, United Kingdom
Thu. May 26 - 7 Days
$952
Includes taxes and fees
Munich, Germany
Thu. May 12 - 7 Days
$1007
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Tue. May 10 - 7 Days
$732
Includes taxes and fees
Dublin, Ireland
Tue. May 31 - 7 Days
$916
Includes taxes and fees
Madrid, Spain
Mon. May 30 - 7 Days
$932
Includes taxes and fees
Brussels, Belgium
Tue. May 17 - 7 Days
$946
Includes taxes and fees
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Mon. May 30 - 7 Days
$971
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Wed. May 18 - 7 Days
$1065
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions Gift Certificates Gift Certificates
Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners
Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations