Flights From Edmonton
Edmonton International Airport is one of the fastest growing airports in Canada. Your flight out of Edmonton is bound to be an enjoyable one, with amazing facilities and extraordinary services to meet every one of your travel needs. Whether it's a last minute flight or a planned vacation, Edmonton International Airport is a great place to fly out of.
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Mar 5 - 7 Days
$434
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Thu. Mar 12 - 7 Days
$443
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$418
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Apr 4 - 7 Days
$418
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Wed. Mar 4 - 7 Days
$492
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Mar 6 - 7 Days
$511
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Mar 19 - 7 Days
$540
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Mar 13 - 7 Days
$540
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Mar 12 - 7 Days
$559
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. Mar 10 - 7 Days
$524
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Tue. Mar 17 - 7 Days
$434
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Mar 9 - 7 Days
$463
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Mar 21 - 7 Days
$418
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Apr 11 - 7 Days
$418
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Tue. Mar 3 - 7 Days
$511
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$511
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun. Mar 15 - 7 Days
$540
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Mar 16 - 7 Days
$540
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Wed. Mar 4 - 7 Days
$504
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Mon. Mar 16 - 7 Days
$592
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Tue. Mar 24 - 7 Days
$454
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Wed. Mar 11 - 7 Days
$463
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$418
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Mar 14 - 7 Days
$418
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Tue. Mar 10 - 7 Days
$511
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Mar 5 - 7 Days
$540
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Mar 17 - 7 Days
$540
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Wed. Mar 18 - 7 Days
$540
Includes taxes and fees
Mazatlan, Mexico
Fri. Mar 13 - 7 Days
$588
Includes taxes and fees
Liberia, Costa Rica
Sun. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$707
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations