Flights From Edmonton
Edmonton International Airport is one of the fastest growing airports in Canada. Your flight out of Edmonton is bound to be an enjoyable one, with amazing facilities and extraordinary services to meet every one of your travel needs. Whether it's a last minute flight or a planned vacation, Edmonton International Airport is a great place to fly out of.
Cancun, Mexico
Tue. Feb 28 - 7 Days
$430
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Mar 9 - 7 Days
$498
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thu. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$869
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Mar 9 - 7 Days
$556
Includes taxes and fees
Toronto, Canada
Wed. Mar 15 - 7 Days
$410
Includes taxes and fees
Mazatlan, Mexico
Fri. Mar 10 - 7 Days
$661
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Mon. Mar 13 - 7 Days
$756
Includes taxes and fees
Liberia, Costa Rica
Sun. Mar 5 - 7 Days
$794
Includes taxes and fees
Munich, Germany
Thu. Apr 6 - 7 Days
$1186
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Thu. Apr 6 - 7 Days
$1314
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Tue. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$478
Includes taxes and fees
London, United Kingdom
Thu. Apr 6 - 7 Days
$851
Includes taxes and fees
London, United Kingdom
Thu. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$819
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Wed. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$555
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Mar 14 - 7 Days
$594
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Mar 6 - 7 Days
$700
Includes taxes and fees
Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu. Apr 6 - 7 Days
$1107
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Thu. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$1141
Includes taxes and fees
London (Gatwick Apt.), United Kingdom
Thu. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$777
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Thu. Apr 6 - 7 Days
$1117
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Wed. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$498
Includes taxes and fees
London, United Kingdom
Thu. Apr 6 - 7 Days
$883
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Sat. Mar 4 - 7 Days
$546
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun. Mar 12 - 7 Days
$555
Includes taxes and fees
Montreal, Canada
Thu. Mar 16 - 7 Days
$417
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Wed. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$678
Includes taxes and fees
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thu. Apr 6 - 7 Days
$1071
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Tue. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$803
Includes taxes and fees
Brussels, Belgium
Thu. Apr 6 - 7 Days
$1243
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Thu. Mar 23 - 7 Days
$1730
Includes taxes and fees