Flights From Edmonton
Edmonton International Airport is one of the fastest growing airports in Canada. Your flight out of Edmonton is bound to be an enjoyable one, with amazing facilities and extraordinary services to meet every one of your travel needs. Whether it's a last minute flight or a planned vacation, Edmonton International Airport is a great place to fly out of.
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Sep 17 - 7 Days
$424
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Wed. Sep 16 - 7 Days
$482
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Sep 3 - 7 Days
$491
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Thu. Oct 8 - 7 Days
$530
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Sep 13 - 7 Days
$568
Includes taxes and fees
Venice, Italy
Thu. Oct 8 - 7 Days
$1051
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun. Sep 6 - 7 Days
$1361
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Sun. Sep 27 - 7 Days
$1285
Includes taxes and fees
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thu. Oct 1 - 7 Days
$1279
Includes taxes and fees
Toulouse, France
Thu. Sep 17 - 7 Days
$1553
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Wed. Sep 9 - 7 Days
$463
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Sep 7 - 7 Days
$511
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. Sep 8 - 7 Days
$491
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Sat. Sep 12 - 7 Days
$569
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Sep 15 - 7 Days
$716
Includes taxes and fees
Dublin, Ireland
Sun. Oct 4 - 7 Days
$1046
Includes taxes and fees
Athens, Greece
Thu. Oct 1 - 7 Days
$1232
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Thu. Oct 8 - 7 Days
$1312
Includes taxes and fees
Brussels, Belgium
Thu. Oct 8 - 7 Days
$1333
Includes taxes and fees
Marseille, France
Thu. Sep 24 - 7 Days
$1562
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Sep 24 - 7 Days
$472
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Sep 14 - 7 Days
$511
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Sep 10 - 7 Days
$491
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Fri. Sep 11 - 7 Days
$569
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Sep 29 - 7 Days
$786
Includes taxes and fees
Istanbul, Turkey
Thu. Oct 8 - 7 Days
$1089
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Sun. Oct 11 - 7 Days
$1290
Includes taxes and fees
Madrid, Spain
Thu. Oct 8 - 7 Days
$1314
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Thu. Oct 1 - 7 Days
$1394
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Sun. Sep 13 - 7 Days
$1935
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations