Flights From Edmonton
Edmonton International Airport is one of the fastest growing airports in Canada. Your flight out of Edmonton is bound to be an enjoyable one, with amazing facilities and extraordinary services to meet every one of your travel needs. Whether it's a last minute flight or a planned vacation, Edmonton International Airport is a great place to fly out of.
Manzanillo, Mexico
Tue. Feb 10 - 7 Days
$511
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Tue. Feb 24 - 7 Days
$569
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Thu. Feb 26 - 7 Days
$568
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Feb 5 - 7 Days
$588
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Tue. Mar 10 - 7 Days
$588
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Mar 12 - 7 Days
$617
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Feb 12 - 7 Days
$646
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Mon. Feb 2 - 7 Days
$650
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Wed. Feb 4 - 7 Days
$664
Includes taxes and fees
Mazatlan, Mexico
Fri. Mar 6 - 7 Days
$722
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Thu. Feb 5 - 7 Days
$501
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Feb 2 - 7 Days
$558
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Thu. Mar 5 - 7 Days
$568
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Feb 19 - 7 Days
$588
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. Feb 3 - 7 Days
$514
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Feb 9 - 7 Days
$626
Includes taxes and fees
Liberia, Costa Rica
Sun. Feb 1 - 7 Days
$620
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Feb 26 - 7 Days
$665
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Tue. Mar 3 - 7 Days
$674
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Wed. Feb 25 - 7 Days
$658
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Tue. Feb 3 - 7 Days
$540
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Thu. Feb 19 - 7 Days
$568
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Thu. Mar 12 - 7 Days
$568
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Tue. Feb 17 - 7 Days
$588
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Feb 3 - 7 Days
$588
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Feb 6 - 7 Days
$626
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Mar 9 - 7 Days
$655
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Feb 1 - 7 Days
$664
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$693
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$754
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations