Flights From Fredericton
Fredericton International Airport is a great place to start off your SellOffVacations.com trip. With direct flights offered to the Caribbean and to almost every other major city in Canada, this airport is very convenient for travelers from this area looking to go to any of these places. Your flight from Fredericton will not disappoint you.
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Mar 18 - 7 Days
$496
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Mar 14 - 7 Days
$669
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$755
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Apr 8 - 7 Days
$842
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$928
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Mar 11 - 7 Days
$525
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Feb 28 - 7 Days
$717
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Mar 17 - 7 Days
$805
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Apr 4 - 7 Days
$851
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Mar 24 - 7 Days
$1016
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Mar 25 - 7 Days
$525
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Mar 21 - 7 Days
$736
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Apr 1 - 7 Days
$803
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Apr 7 - 7 Days
$968
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Mar 31 - 7 Days
$1285
Includes taxes and fees