Flights From Fredericton
Fredericton International Airport is a great place to start off your SellOffVacations.com trip. With direct flights offered to the Caribbean and to almost every other major city in Canada, this airport is very convenient for travelers from this area looking to go to any of these places. Your flight from Fredericton will not disappoint you.
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Mar 25 - 7 Days
$477
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Mar 18 - 7 Days
$525
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Feb 28 - 7 Days
$592
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Mar 24 - 7 Days
$699
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Feb 14 - 7 Days
$717
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Feb 25 - 7 Days
$506
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Feb 18 - 7 Days
$544
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Feb 21 - 7 Days
$621
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$669
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Mar 14 - 7 Days
$717
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Feb 11 - 7 Days
$525
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Mar 11 - 7 Days
$563
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Mar 21 - 7 Days
$621
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Mar 17 - 7 Days
$747
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Mar 4 - 7 Days
$1360
Includes taxes and fees