Flights From Fredericton
Fredericton International Airport is a great place to start off your SellOffVacations.com trip. With direct flights offered to the Caribbean and to almost every other major city in Canada, this airport is very convenient for travelers from this area looking to go to any of these places. Your flight from Fredericton will not disappoint you.
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. Feb 20 - 7 Days
$909
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. Mar 6 - 7 Days
$966
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Wed. Feb 14 - 7 Days
$1169
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Mar 19 - 7 Days
$1208
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Wed. Mar 14 - 7 Days
$1198
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Feb 19 - 7 Days
$1227
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Wed. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$1227
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. Feb 27 - 7 Days
$909
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. Mar 13 - 7 Days
$966
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Feb 26 - 7 Days
$1208
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Mar 26 - 7 Days
$1208
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Wed. Mar 21 - 7 Days
$1198
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Mar 5 - 7 Days
$1227
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. Feb 13 - 7 Days
$909
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. Mar 20 - 7 Days
$966
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Mar 12 - 7 Days
$1208
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Wed. Feb 28 - 7 Days
$1198
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Feb 12 - 7 Days
$1227
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Wed. Feb 21 - 7 Days
$1227
Includes taxes and fees