Flights From Halifax
With tons of non-stop destinations within North America and Europe, Halifax Stanfield Airport is a busy travel hub. Fly directly to Paris, Punta Cana, Cancun, Chicago, Orlando, Montego Bay, Frankfurt and many more destinations around the world. Halifax is known as the "little big city" of Canada. Come experience the friendly service and amazing amenities that the Stanfield Airport has to offer.
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$470
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Fri. Apr 10 - 7 Days
$607
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Fri. Mar 27 - 7 Days
$636
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Mar 26 - 7 Days
$584
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Mar 20 - 7 Days
$666
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$679
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Mar 6 - 7 Days
$685
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Mar 10 - 7 Days
$695
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Wed. Mar 25 - 7 Days
$642
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Mar 24 - 7 Days
$705
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Fri. Mar 6 - 7 Days
$568
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Mar 5 - 7 Days
$546
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Wed. Mar 11 - 7 Days
$575
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Wed. Mar 4 - 7 Days
$594
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Mar 3 - 7 Days
$613
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$623
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Apr 7 - 7 Days
$685
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Mar 31 - 7 Days
$695
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Apr 9 - 7 Days
$642
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Wed. Mar 25 - 7 Days
$827
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Mar 9 - 7 Days
$547
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Mar 9 - 7 Days
$565
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Mar 23 - 7 Days
$584
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Mar 22 - 7 Days
$671
Includes taxes and fees
Cozumel, Mexico
Wed. Mar 25 - 7 Days
$542
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Mar 19 - 7 Days
$623
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Mar 29 - 7 Days
$700
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Fri. Mar 20 - 7 Days
$703
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Thu. Mar 5 - 7 Days
$642
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Thu. Apr 9 - 7 Days
$828
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations