Flights From Halifax
With tons of non-stop destinations within North America and Europe, Halifax Stanfield Airport is a busy travel hub. Fly directly to Paris, Punta Cana, Cancun, Chicago, Orlando, Montego Bay, Frankfurt and many more destinations around the world. Halifax is known as the "little big city" of Canada. Come experience the friendly service and amazing amenities that the Stanfield Airport has to offer.
Freeport, Bahamas
Fri. May 8 - 7 Days
$492
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. May 5 - 7 Days
$466
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. May 5 - 7 Days
$561
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. May 4 - 7 Days
$552
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. May 3 - 7 Days
$623
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Thu. Apr 30 - 7 Days
$610
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Wed. Apr 29 - 7 Days
$629
Includes taxes and fees
Athens, Greece
Wed. May 6 - 7 Days
$969
Includes taxes and fees
Frankfurt, Germany
Wed. Apr 15 - 7 Days
$1127
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Wed. Apr 8 - 7 Days
$1258
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Fri. May 1 - 7 Days
$492
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. May 7 - 7 Days
$504
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Apr 6 - 7 Days
$518
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Apr 5 - 7 Days
$594
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Apr 9 - 7 Days
$565
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Apr 18 - 7 Days
$584
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. May 8 - 7 Days
$772
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Wed. Apr 29 - 7 Days
$907
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Wed. Apr 29 - 7 Days
$1110
Includes taxes and fees
Venice, Italy
Wed. May 6 - 7 Days
$1254
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Thu. May 7 - 7 Days
$466
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. May 5 - 7 Days
$533
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Apr 16 - 7 Days
$517
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Wed. May 6 - 7 Days
$590
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Apr 13 - 7 Days
$565
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Apr 20 - 7 Days
$584
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Thu. Apr 9 - 7 Days
$891
Includes taxes and fees
Madrid, Spain
Wed. Apr 29 - 7 Days
$1075
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Wed. Apr 29 - 7 Days
$1170
Includes taxes and fees
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wed. Apr 22 - 7 Days
$1276
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations