tico.ca
 
Flights From Halifax
With tons of non-stop destinations within North America and Europe, Halifax Stanfield Airport is a busy travel hub. Fly directly to Paris, Punta Cana, Cancun, Chicago, Orlando, Montego Bay, Frankfurt and many more destinations around the world. Halifax is known as the "little big city" of Canada. Come experience the friendly service and amazing amenities that the Stanfield Airport has to offer.
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Oct 31 - 7 Days
$482
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Oct 26 - 7 Days
$515
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Tue. Oct 28 - 7 Days
$553
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Oct 8 - 7 Days
$575
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Oct 29 - 7 Days
$575
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Wed. Oct 22 - 7 Days
$669
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. Sep 30 - 7 Days
$679
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Oct 30 - 7 Days
$613
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. Oct 1 - 7 Days
$773
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Oct 24 - 7 Days
$834
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Wed. Oct 29 - 7 Days
$510
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Sep 28 - 7 Days
$574
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Sep 29 - 7 Days
$611
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Oct 27 - 7 Days
$575
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Mon. Oct 20 - 7 Days
$669
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Thu. Oct 2 - 7 Days
$662
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sat. Nov 1 - 7 Days
$634
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Nov 1 - 7 Days
$613
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Thu. Oct 23 - 7 Days
$797
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sat. Oct 25 - 7 Days
$832
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Oct 30 - 7 Days
$510
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. Oct 4 - 7 Days
$574
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Oct 27 - 7 Days
$581
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. Oct 28 - 7 Days
$575
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Oct 21 - 7 Days
$669
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Fri. Oct 3 - 7 Days
$673
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sun. Oct 26 - 7 Days
$613
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Oct 19 - 7 Days
$749
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Oct 10 - 7 Days
$721
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Mon. Oct 27 - 7 Days
$793
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations