tico.ca
 
Flights From Halifax
With tons of non-stop destinations within North America and Europe, Halifax Stanfield Airport is a busy travel hub. Fly directly to Paris, Punta Cana, Cancun, Chicago, Orlando, Montego Bay, Frankfurt and many more destinations around the world. Halifax is known as the "little big city" of Canada. Come experience the friendly service and amazing amenities that the Stanfield Airport has to offer.
Santa Clara, Cuba
Thu. May 1 - 7 Days
$431
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Fri. Apr 25 - 7 Days
$530
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Thu. May 8 - 7 Days
$498
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Wed. May 7 - 7 Days
$507
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. Apr 29 - 7 Days
$517
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Tue. May 6 - 7 Days
$555
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Wed. Apr 23 - 7 Days
$603
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Thu. Apr 24 - 7 Days
$623
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Apr 27 - 7 Days
$758
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Sat. May 10 - 7 Days
$1066
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. May 6 - 7 Days
$459
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. May 6 - 7 Days
$498
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Fri. May 2 - 7 Days
$568
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Mon. Apr 28 - 7 Days
$570
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. May 3 - 7 Days
$517
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Tue. Apr 29 - 7 Days
$575
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. May 1 - 7 Days
$603
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Apr 24 - 7 Days
$642
Includes taxes and fees
Samana, Dominican Republic
Sat. May 10 - 7 Days
$915
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Sun. May 4 - 7 Days
$1209
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Tue. Apr 22 - 7 Days
$469
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. May 7 - 7 Days
$498
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Fri. May 9 - 7 Days
$568
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Mon. May 5 - 7 Days
$570
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. May 8 - 7 Days
$517
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Wed. Apr 30 - 7 Days
$594
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Apr 28 - 7 Days
$674
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. May 9 - 7 Days
$724
Includes taxes and fees
London (Gatwick Apt.), United Kingdom
Wed. May 21 - 7 Days
$825
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Fri. May 16 - 7 Days
$1552
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations