Flights From Hamilton
The John C. Munro Hamilton International Airport is a great place to start off your SellOffVacations.com trip. Your flight from Hamilton, whether you are flying the whole family out, traveling for business or on a solo vacation would be a wonderful airport to depart from. It offers direct flights to many cities within Canada, such as, Moncton, Halifax, Edmonton and many others.
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Jan 25 - 7 Days
$485
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Feb 15 - 7 Days
$523
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Jan 27 - 7 Days
$725
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Mar 3 - 7 Days
$792
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. Feb 18 - 7 Days
$985
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Feb 1 - 7 Days
$485
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Feb 22 - 7 Days
$523
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. Feb 4 - 7 Days
$774
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Feb 10 - 7 Days
$859
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Feb 17 - 7 Days
$1060
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Feb 8 - 7 Days
$485
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$523
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Feb 3 - 7 Days
$792
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Feb 24 - 7 Days
$897
Includes taxes and fees