Flights From Kelowna
The Kelowna International Airport serves the gorgeous Okanagan Valley of British Columbia. With tons of activities and attractions to keep you busy in and surrounding the area of Kelowna, the conveniently placed airport isn't the only great thing about this region. Book your flight through SellOffVacations.com departing from Kelowna International Airport and you are bound to have a great start to your vacation.
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Mar 5 - 7 Days
$718
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Mar 10 - 7 Days
$813
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Jan 27 - 7 Days
$1024
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Feb 17 - 7 Days
$1322
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Feb 26 - 7 Days
$757
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Mar 3 - 7 Days
$918
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Feb 12 - 7 Days
$1083
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Feb 10 - 7 Days
$1542
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Feb 19 - 7 Days
$814
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Feb 3 - 7 Days
$1005
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Feb 24 - 7 Days
$1110
Includes taxes and fees