tico.ca
 
Flights From Kelowna
The Kelowna International Airport serves the gorgeous Okanagan Valley of British Columbia. With tons of activities and attractions to keep you busy in and surrounding the area of Kelowna, the conveniently placed airport isn't the only great thing about this region. Book your flight through SellOffVacations.com departing from Kelowna International Airport and you are bound to have a great start to your vacation.
Los Cabos, Mexico
Sun. Dec 7 - 7 Days
$672
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. Oct 28 - 7 Days
$826
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. Nov 1 - 7 Days
$865
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. Nov 22 - 7 Days
$865
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Nov 17 - 7 Days
$883
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Nov 28 - 7 Days
$924
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Nov 24 - 7 Days
$894
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Nov 27 - 7 Days
$928
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sat. Nov 29 - 7 Days
$981
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Wed. Nov 26 - 7 Days
$1023
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Wed. Nov 12 - 7 Days
$725
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. Oct 29 - 7 Days
$826
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Nov 16 - 7 Days
$865
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Wed. Nov 26 - 7 Days
$889
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. Nov 18 - 7 Days
$892
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sat. Nov 29 - 7 Days
$928
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Fri. Nov 21 - 7 Days
$958
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Thu. Oct 30 - 7 Days
$988
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Nov 23 - 7 Days
$1059
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Dec 7 - 7 Days
$1095
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Tue. Nov 25 - 7 Days
$726
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. Nov 19 - 7 Days
$826
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Thu. Nov 20 - 7 Days
$865
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Mon. Nov 24 - 7 Days
$889
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Thu. Nov 27 - 7 Days
$928
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Nov 28 - 7 Days
$875
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Oct 27 - 7 Days
$976
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Fri. Oct 31 - 7 Days
$986
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Nov 25 - 7 Days
$1081
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Nov 23 - 7 Days
$1264
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations