tico.ca
 
Flights From Kelowna
The Kelowna International Airport serves the gorgeous Okanagan Valley of British Columbia. With tons of activities and attractions to keep you busy in and surrounding the area of Kelowna, the conveniently placed airport isn't the only great thing about this region. Book your flight through SellOffVacations.com departing from Kelowna International Airport and you are bound to have a great start to your vacation.
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Sep 22 - 7 Days
$866
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Fri. Oct 3 - 7 Days
$886
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. Sep 24 - 7 Days
$889
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Oct 13 - 7 Days
$889
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Oct 12 - 7 Days
$907
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. Sep 17 - 7 Days
$925
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. Sep 20 - 7 Days
$928
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Thu. Sep 18 - 7 Days
$942
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. Oct 1 - 7 Days
$945
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Thu. Sep 18 - 7 Days
$974
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. Oct 4 - 7 Days
$884
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. Oct 15 - 7 Days
$887
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Sep 29 - 7 Days
$889
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. Sep 27 - 7 Days
$905
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Thu. Oct 16 - 7 Days
$907
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. Sep 23 - 7 Days
$925
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Sep 21 - 7 Days
$928
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Thu. Sep 25 - 7 Days
$942
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Wed. Sep 24 - 7 Days
$977
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. Oct 14 - 7 Days
$976
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Fri. Sep 26 - 7 Days
$886
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Oct 15 - 7 Days
$811
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. Sep 30 - 7 Days
$889
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Thu. Oct 2 - 7 Days
$907
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. Oct 15 - 7 Days
$923
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Sep 14 - 7 Days
$928
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Thu. Sep 25 - 7 Days
$940
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. Sep 16 - 7 Days
$945
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Oct 7 - 7 Days
$976
Includes taxes and fees
Dublin, Ireland
Thu. Sep 18 - 7 Days
$1342
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations