tico.ca
 
Flights From Kelowna
The Kelowna International Airport serves the gorgeous Okanagan Valley of British Columbia. With tons of activities and attractions to keep you busy in and surrounding the area of Kelowna, the conveniently placed airport isn't the only great thing about this region. Book your flight through SellOffVacations.com departing from Kelowna International Airport and you are bound to have a great start to your vacation.
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mon. Dec 1 - 7 Days
$620
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Wed. Dec 3 - 7 Days
$717
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Nov 24 - 7 Days
$727
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Wed. Dec 10 - 7 Days
$756
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Tue. Dec 9 - 7 Days
$779
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. Dec 2 - 7 Days
$826
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Thu. Dec 11 - 7 Days
$794
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Wed. Dec 10 - 7 Days
$817
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Nov 16 - 7 Days
$865
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Thu. Dec 4 - 7 Days
$865
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Thu. Dec 4 - 7 Days
$658
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mon. Dec 8 - 7 Days
$717
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Tue. Dec 2 - 7 Days
$748
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. Nov 18 - 7 Days
$714
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. Nov 5 - 7 Days
$826
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. Dec 3 - 7 Days
$826
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Nov 24 - 7 Days
$767
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Nov 17 - 7 Days
$858
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Thu. Nov 20 - 7 Days
$865
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Nov 22 - 7 Days
$797
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mon. Dec 8 - 7 Days
$665
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Tue. Dec 9 - 7 Days
$717
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun. Nov 30 - 7 Days
$756
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. Nov 25 - 7 Days
$714
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. Nov 19 - 7 Days
$826
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Fri. Dec 5 - 7 Days
$794
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Nov 26 - 7 Days
$767
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Dec 1 - 7 Days
$861
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Nov 30 - 7 Days
$865
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Nov 27 - 7 Days
$806
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations