Flights From Kelowna
The Kelowna International Airport serves the gorgeous Okanagan Valley of British Columbia. With tons of activities and attractions to keep you busy in and surrounding the area of Kelowna, the conveniently placed airport isn't the only great thing about this region. Book your flight through SellOffVacations.com departing from Kelowna International Airport and you are bound to have a great start to your vacation.
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Dec 25 - 7 Days
$531
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sat. Jan 31 - 7 Days
$686
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Sat. Jan 3 - 7 Days
$727
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Jan 22 - 7 Days
$934
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Fri. Jan 2 - 7 Days
$776
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Wed. Jan 7 - 7 Days
$818
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mon. Jan 5 - 7 Days
$852
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Thu. Jan 8 - 7 Days
$935
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Fri. Jan 9 - 7 Days
$1022
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Jan 29 - 7 Days
$1184
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Jan 1 - 7 Days
$569
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Jan 15 - 7 Days
$886
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Wed. Jan 28 - 7 Days
$727
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Feb 5 - 7 Days
$934
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Tue. Jan 27 - 7 Days
$784
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Feb 2 - 7 Days
$876
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Tue. Jan 6 - 7 Days
$852
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sat. Jan 10 - 7 Days
$1007
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun. Jan 4 - 7 Days
$1122
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Jan 30 - 7 Days
$1230
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Jan 8 - 7 Days
$799
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Jan 29 - 7 Days
$886
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Jan 1 - 7 Days
$727
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. Feb 3 - 7 Days
$796
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Wed. Dec 31 - 7 Days
$787
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Jan 26 - 7 Days
$837
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. Feb 4 - 7 Days
$947
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Feb 1 - 7 Days
$1048
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Jan 25 - 7 Days
$1184
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Thu. Feb 5 - 7 Days
$1419
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations