Flights From Kelowna
The Kelowna International Airport serves the gorgeous Okanagan Valley of British Columbia. With tons of activities and attractions to keep you busy in and surrounding the area of Kelowna, the conveniently placed airport isn't the only great thing about this region. Book your flight through SellOffVacations.com departing from Kelowna International Airport and you are bound to have a great start to your vacation.
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Jan 15 - 7 Days
$589
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Jan 8 - 7 Days
$656
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Jan 6 - 7 Days
$732
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Jan 13 - 7 Days
$838
Includes taxes and fees
Toronto, Canada
Thu. Dec 29 - 7 Days
$892
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Jan 1 - 7 Days
$627
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Jan 22 - 7 Days
$695
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Jan 20 - 7 Days
$732
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Dec 16 - 7 Days
$1011
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Dec 18 - 7 Days
$1194
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Dec 25 - 7 Days
$647
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Dec 30 - 7 Days
$694
Includes taxes and fees
Montreal, Canada
Thu. Jan 12 - 7 Days
$633
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Dec 23 - 7 Days
$1011
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions Gift Certificates Gift Certificates
Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners
Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations