Flights From Moncton
The Greater Moncton International Airport is located right in the hub of the maritimes. With an amazing state of the art terminal building featuring a lounge, retail shopping and food services you will not be bored here. Your flight from Moncton will start you on your way to a wonderful trip, whether you are flying solo or with the family.
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Feb 4 - 7 Days
$381
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Feb 9 - 7 Days
$477
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Mar 10 - 7 Days
$544
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$592
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Feb 24 - 7 Days
$641
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$699
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sat. Feb 11 - 7 Days
$747
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sat. Feb 18 - 7 Days
$766
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Mar 3 - 7 Days
$1006
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Feb 16 - 7 Days
$419
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Feb 10 - 7 Days
$477
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Feb 9 - 7 Days
$613
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Feb 10 - 7 Days
$641
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Feb 16 - 7 Days
$670
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Feb 24 - 7 Days
$678
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Feb 17 - 7 Days
$747
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$765
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Mar 3 - 7 Days
$1014
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Jan 28 - 7 Days
$477
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Mar 9 - 7 Days
$486
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Feb 17 - 7 Days
$592
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Jan 27 - 7 Days
$641
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sat. Feb 25 - 7 Days
$679
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Mar 10 - 7 Days
$718
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Mar 9 - 7 Days
$776
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$824
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sat. Mar 4 - 7 Days
$1275
Includes taxes and fees