Flights From Moncton
The Greater Moncton International Airport is located right in the hub of the maritimes. With an amazing state of the art terminal building featuring a lounge, retail shopping and food services you will not be bored here. Your flight from Moncton will start you on your way to a wonderful trip, whether you are flying solo or with the family.
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Apr 6 - 7 Days
$459
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Apr 28 - 7 Days
$544
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Apr 27 - 7 Days
$544
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Apr 20 - 7 Days
$592
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Apr 21 - 7 Days
$630
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sat. May 6 - 7 Days
$699
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Apr 13 - 7 Days
$697
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sat. Apr 22 - 7 Days
$862
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sat. Apr 8 - 7 Days
$958
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Apr 7 - 7 Days
$1063
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Apr 13 - 7 Days
$507
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. May 4 - 7 Days
$544
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Apr 6 - 7 Days
$573
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Apr 27 - 7 Days
$642
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Apr 9 - 7 Days
$729
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sat. Apr 15 - 7 Days
$708
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Apr 14 - 7 Days
$717
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Apr 23 - 7 Days
$940
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sat. Apr 29 - 7 Days
$1006
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Apr 14 - 7 Days
$1063
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. May 4 - 7 Days
$526
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. May 5 - 7 Days
$544
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Apr 20 - 7 Days
$632
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. May 5 - 7 Days
$660
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Apr 2 - 7 Days
$729
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Apr 7 - 7 Days
$678
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Apr 28 - 7 Days
$795
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Apr 21 - 7 Days
$910
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Apr 16 - 7 Days
$1046
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Apr 30 - 7 Days
$1209
Includes taxes and fees