tico.ca
 
Flights From Montreal
The Montreal Pierre Elliot Trudeau Airport will help to start off your memorable travel experience. This airport has everything you need, with tons of shops, restaurants and services to keep you busy before your flight. With Restaurant options like a Jazz Bar and even a Burger King, you are bound to find something you like! You will love the friendly staff and awesome facilities that your flight from Montreal has to offer.
Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Nov 26 - 7 Days
$415
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. Dec 9 - 7 Days
$444
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Thu. Jan 1 - 7 Days
$454
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Dec 4 - 7 Days
$455
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Wed. Dec 10 - 7 Days
$463
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Tue. Dec 9 - 7 Days
$495
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Dec 9 - 7 Days
$543
Includes taxes and fees
Aruba, Aruba
Mon. Dec 8 - 7 Days
$581
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Dec 12 - 7 Days
$648
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Jan 1 - 7 Days
$677
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Dec 3 - 7 Days
$425
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Thu. Dec 4 - 7 Days
$454
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Nov 27 - 7 Days
$455
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Sun. Dec 7 - 7 Days
$455
Includes taxes and fees
St Lucia, St. Lucia
Sun. Nov 30 - 7 Days
$486
Includes taxes and fees
St Lucia, St. Lucia
Sun. Dec 14 - 7 Days
$505
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Largo Del Sur , Cuba
Sat. Jan 3 - 7 Days
$549
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Fri. Nov 28 - 7 Days
$600
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Mon. Nov 24 - 7 Days
$650
Includes taxes and fees
Liberia, Costa Rica
Mon. Dec 15 - 7 Days
$732
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Dec 10 - 7 Days
$425
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Dec 10 - 7 Days
$454
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Sun. Nov 30 - 7 Days
$455
Includes taxes and fees
St Lucia, St. Lucia
Sun. Dec 7 - 7 Days
$457
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Tue. Dec 9 - 7 Days
$495
Includes taxes and fees
Havana, Cuba
Sun. Nov 30 - 7 Days
$532
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Dec 5 - 7 Days
$581
Includes taxes and fees
Cozumel, Mexico
Wed. Dec 10 - 7 Days
$617
Includes taxes and fees
Cienfuegos, Cuba
Fri. Dec 12 - 7 Days
$666
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Fri. Dec 19 - 7 Days
$1166
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations