tico.ca
 
Flights From Montreal
The Montreal Pierre Elliot Trudeau Airport will help to start off your memorable travel experience. This airport has everything you need, with tons of shops, restaurants and services to keep you busy before your flight. With Restaurant options like a Jazz Bar and even a Burger King, you are bound to find something you like! You will love the friendly staff and awesome facilities that your flight from Montreal has to offer.
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Wed. Oct 22 - 7 Days
$340
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Wed. Nov 5 - 7 Days
$369
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Wed. Oct 29 - 7 Days
$407
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Thu. Oct 23 - 7 Days
$417
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Thu. Oct 9 - 7 Days
$436
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Sep 27 - 7 Days
$446
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Thu. Oct 2 - 7 Days
$446
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Fri. Oct 17 - 7 Days
$446
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Thu. Oct 23 - 7 Days
$446
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. Oct 28 - 7 Days
$446
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Wed. Oct 8 - 7 Days
$359
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Thu. Oct 9 - 7 Days
$378
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sun. Sep 28 - 7 Days
$417
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Oct 28 - 7 Days
$417
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Oct 16 - 7 Days
$436
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Mon. Sep 29 - 7 Days
$446
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Fri. Oct 3 - 7 Days
$446
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Mon. Oct 20 - 7 Days
$446
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Fri. Oct 24 - 7 Days
$446
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Thu. Oct 30 - 7 Days
$446
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Wed. Oct 1 - 7 Days
$369
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Wed. Oct 15 - 7 Days
$388
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Mon. Oct 6 - 7 Days
$417
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Sep 29 - 7 Days
$436
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Fri. Sep 26 - 7 Days
$446
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Oct 1 - 7 Days
$446
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Thu. Oct 16 - 7 Days
$446
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. Oct 21 - 7 Days
$446
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Mon. Oct 27 - 7 Days
$446
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Nov 4 - 7 Days
$506
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations