Flights From Montreal
The Montreal Pierre Elliot Trudeau Airport will help to start off your memorable travel experience. This airport has everything you need, with tons of shops, restaurants and services to keep you busy before your flight. With Restaurant options like a Jazz Bar and even a Burger King, you are bound to find something you like! You will love the friendly staff and awesome facilities that your flight from Montreal has to offer.
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Jun 1 - 7 Days
$407
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. May 12 - 7 Days
$455
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Thu. May 14 - 7 Days
$464
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Thu. May 14 - 7 Days
$474
Includes taxes and fees
Havana, Cuba
Mon. Apr 27 - 7 Days
$506
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Wed. May 20 - 7 Days
$571
Includes taxes and fees
Brussels, Belgium
Wed. May 6 - 7 Days
$765
Includes taxes and fees
Toulouse, France
Wed. Jun 3 - 7 Days
$892
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Wed. May 13 - 7 Days
$1012
Includes taxes and fees
Marseille, France
Wed. May 13 - 7 Days
$1157
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. May 5 - 7 Days
$436
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Jun 3 - 7 Days
$455
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Thu. May 7 - 7 Days
$474
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sun. May 24 - 7 Days
$485
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. May 28 - 7 Days
$524
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. May 12 - 7 Days
$581
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Fri. May 29 - 7 Days
$794
Includes taxes and fees
Istanbul, Turkey
Wed. May 6 - 7 Days
$1009
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Wed. Jun 3 - 7 Days
$1103
Includes taxes and fees
Frankfurt, Germany
Wed. May 6 - 7 Days
$1234
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Fri. May 8 - 7 Days
$455
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Tue. May 19 - 7 Days
$464
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Mon. Jun 1 - 7 Days
$474
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Tue. May 19 - 7 Days
$503
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. May 9 - 7 Days
$562
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Thu. May 21 - 7 Days
$739
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Sat. May 23 - 7 Days
$807
Includes taxes and fees
Dublin, Ireland
Wed. May 27 - 7 Days
$1010
Includes taxes and fees
Athens, Greece
Wed. Apr 29 - 7 Days
$1112
Includes taxes and fees
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wed. May 6 - 7 Days
$1296
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations