Flights From Montreal
The Montreal Pierre Elliot Trudeau Airport will help to start off your memorable travel experience. This airport has everything you need, with tons of shops, restaurants and services to keep you busy before your flight. With Restaurant options like a Jazz Bar and even a Burger King, you are bound to find something you like! You will love the friendly staff and awesome facilities that your flight from Montreal has to offer.
Toronto, Canada
Wed. Sep 30 - 7 Days
$227
Includes taxes and fees
Toronto, Canada
Sun. Oct 11 - 7 Days
$316
Includes taxes and fees
Toronto, Canada
Wed. Oct 14 - 7 Days
$316
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Thu. Oct 8 - 7 Days
$436
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. Sep 19 - 7 Days
$482
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Oct 6 - 7 Days
$504
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Wed. Oct 14 - 7 Days
$698
Includes taxes and fees
Venice, Italy
Thu. Sep 17 - 7 Days
$1007
Includes taxes and fees
Athens, Greece
Sun. Oct 11 - 7 Days
$1080
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun. Sep 20 - 7 Days
$1219
Includes taxes and fees
Toronto, Canada
Thu. Oct 8 - 7 Days
$306
Includes taxes and fees
Toronto, Canada
Mon. Oct 12 - 7 Days
$316
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Oct 8 - 7 Days
$407
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Thu. Sep 17 - 7 Days
$455
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Sep 8 - 7 Days
$484
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Sep 15 - 7 Days
$610
Includes taxes and fees
Marseille, France
Sat. Sep 26 - 7 Days
$861
Includes taxes and fees
Dublin, Ireland
Sun. Oct 4 - 7 Days
$1012
Includes taxes and fees
Istanbul, Turkey
Sun. Sep 20 - 7 Days
$1082
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Sun. Sep 20 - 7 Days
$1250
Includes taxes and fees
Toronto, Canada
Fri. Oct 9 - 7 Days
$316
Includes taxes and fees
Toronto, Canada
Tue. Oct 13 - 7 Days
$316
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Thu. Sep 10 - 7 Days
$436
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sun. Oct 11 - 7 Days
$457
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Thu. Oct 1 - 7 Days
$503
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Sep 6 - 7 Days
$658
Includes taxes and fees
Brussels, Belgium
Sun. Sep 20 - 7 Days
$904
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Sun. Oct 11 - 7 Days
$1070
Includes taxes and fees
Madrid, Spain
Sun. Sep 27 - 7 Days
$1156
Includes taxes and fees
Frankfurt, Germany
Sun. Sep 20 - 7 Days
$1276
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations