Flights From Montreal
The Montreal Pierre Elliot Trudeau Airport will help to start off your memorable travel experience. This airport has everything you need, with tons of shops, restaurants and services to keep you busy before your flight. With Restaurant options like a Jazz Bar and even a Burger King, you are bound to find something you like! You will love the friendly staff and awesome facilities that your flight from Montreal has to offer.
Toronto, Canada
Thu. Mar 24 - 7 Days
$249
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Mar 6 - 7 Days
$448
Includes taxes and fees
Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Feb 17 - 7 Days
$503
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sun. Mar 13 - 7 Days
$544
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Tue. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$583
Includes taxes and fees
La Romana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Feb 19 - 7 Days
$601
Includes taxes and fees
Istanbul, Turkey
Mon. Mar 21 - 7 Days
$668
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Tue. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$776
Includes taxes and fees
Brussels, Belgium
Mon. Feb 22 - 7 Days
$802
Includes taxes and fees
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Mon. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$816
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. Mar 22 - 7 Days
$389
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Mar 23 - 7 Days
$456
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Thu. Mar 3 - 7 Days
$503
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Sat. Feb 20 - 7 Days
$551
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Feb 18 - 7 Days
$590
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Largo Del Sur , Cuba
Sat. Mar 5 - 7 Days
$609
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Tue. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$675
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Mon. Feb 29 - 7 Days
$780
Includes taxes and fees
Madrid, Spain
Tue. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$807
Includes taxes and fees
Venice, Italy
Tue. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$836
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Mar 10 - 7 Days
$427
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Tue. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$487
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Thu. Feb 18 - 7 Days
$505
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Feb 18 - 7 Days
$564
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Fri. Mar 4 - 7 Days
$597
Includes taxes and fees
Dublin, Ireland
Wed. Feb 24 - 7 Days
$637
Includes taxes and fees
Liberia, Costa Rica
Mon. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$694
Includes taxes and fees
Toulouse, France
Tue. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$789
Includes taxes and fees
Marseille, France
Tue. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$815
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tue. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$853
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions Gift Certificates Gift Certificates
Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners
Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations