Flights From Montreal
The Montreal Pierre Elliot Trudeau Airport will help to start off your memorable travel experience. This airport has everything you need, with tons of shops, restaurants and services to keep you busy before your flight. With Restaurant options like a Jazz Bar and even a Burger King, you are bound to find something you like! You will love the friendly staff and awesome facilities that your flight from Montreal has to offer.
Toronto, Canada
Thu. Feb 9 - 7 Days
$215
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. Feb 14 - 7 Days
$408
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Thu. Feb 16 - 7 Days
$496
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Thu. Jan 26 - 7 Days
$503
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Jan 24 - 7 Days
$573
Includes taxes and fees
London (Gatwick Apt.), United Kingdom
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$604
Includes taxes and fees
Liberia, Costa Rica
Mon. Jan 30 - 7 Days
$665
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$737
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$828
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$979
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Fri. Feb 3 - 7 Days
$379
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Wed. Feb 8 - 7 Days
$446
Includes taxes and fees
Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Jan 25 - 7 Days
$503
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Largo Del Sur , Cuba
Wed. Jan 25 - 7 Days
$522
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Tue. Feb 7 - 7 Days
$583
Includes taxes and fees
Aruba, Aruba
Mon. Feb 13 - 7 Days
$610
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Feb 28 - 7 Days
$668
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$788
Includes taxes and fees
Munich, Germany
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$956
Includes taxes and fees
Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$1009
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Tue. Jan 31 - 7 Days
$381
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Jan 26 - 7 Days
$464
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Jan 25 - 7 Days
$503
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Mon. Jan 30 - 7 Days
$522
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Jan 26 - 7 Days
$593
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sat. Feb 4 - 7 Days
$640
Includes taxes and fees
Roatan, Honduras
Mon. Feb 6 - 7 Days
$684
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$798
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$959
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$1021
Includes taxes and fees