Flights From Montreal
The Montreal Pierre Elliot Trudeau Airport will help to start off your memorable travel experience. This airport has everything you need, with tons of shops, restaurants and services to keep you busy before your flight. With Restaurant options like a Jazz Bar and even a Burger King, you are bound to find something you like! You will love the friendly staff and awesome facilities that your flight from Montreal has to offer.
Toronto, Canada
Thu. Mar 23 - 7 Days
$215
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. Mar 21 - 7 Days
$494
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sun. Mar 26 - 7 Days
$553
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Tue. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$583
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Tue. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$592
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Fri. Mar 17 - 7 Days
$621
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sat. Mar 4 - 7 Days
$726
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Thu. Mar 23 - 7 Days
$869
Includes taxes and fees
Brussels, Belgium
Thu. Mar 23 - 7 Days
$910
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Thu. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$952
Includes taxes and fees
Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Mar 15 - 7 Days
$494
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Wed. Mar 22 - 7 Days
$494
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$561
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Thu. Mar 23 - 7 Days
$589
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$593
Includes taxes and fees
La Romana, Dominican Republic
Mon. Mar 20 - 7 Days
$677
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Mar 23 - 7 Days
$764
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thu. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$895
Includes taxes and fees
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thu. Apr 6 - 7 Days
$936
Includes taxes and fees
Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu. Apr 6 - 7 Days
$963
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Sun. Mar 19 - 7 Days
$494
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$503
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$573
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Mar 21 - 7 Days
$591
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Largo Del Sur , Cuba
Wed. Mar 15 - 7 Days
$609
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$697
Includes taxes and fees
London (Gatwick Apt.), United Kingdom
Thu. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$791
Includes taxes and fees
London, United Kingdom
Thu. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$896
Includes taxes and fees
Munich, Germany
Thu. Mar 23 - 7 Days
$936
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Thu. Mar 23 - 7 Days
$979
Includes taxes and fees