Flights From Montreal
The Montreal Pierre Elliot Trudeau Airport will help to start off your memorable travel experience. This airport has everything you need, with tons of shops, restaurants and services to keep you busy before your flight. With Restaurant options like a Jazz Bar and even a Burger King, you are bound to find something you like! You will love the friendly staff and awesome facilities that your flight from Montreal has to offer.
Toronto, Canada
Tue. Apr 4 - 7 Days
$193
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Mar 9 - 7 Days
$544
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sun. Mar 26 - 7 Days
$553
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Mar 21 - 7 Days
$572
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Fri. Mar 17 - 7 Days
$621
Includes taxes and fees
La Romana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Mar 3 - 7 Days
$677
Includes taxes and fees
London (Gatwick Apt.), United Kingdom
Tue. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$706
Includes taxes and fees
Brussels, Belgium
Tue. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$796
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Tue. Apr 11 - 7 Days
$864
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Tue. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$889
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Sun. Mar 19 - 7 Days
$494
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Largo Del Sur , Cuba
Wed. Mar 15 - 7 Days
$551
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$561
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Tue. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$583
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sat. Mar 4 - 7 Days
$669
Includes taxes and fees
Roatan, Honduras
Mon. Mar 20 - 7 Days
$694
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Tue. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$748
Includes taxes and fees
Munich, Germany
Tue. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$803
Includes taxes and fees
London, United Kingdom
Tue. Apr 11 - 7 Days
$874
Includes taxes and fees
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tue. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$890
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Mon. Mar 27 - 7 Days
$513
Includes taxes and fees
Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Mar 15 - 7 Days
$551
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Mar 9 - 7 Days
$564
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Sun. Mar 19 - 7 Days
$589
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$677
Includes taxes and fees
Liberia, Costa Rica
Mon. Mar 20 - 7 Days
$703
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Mar 23 - 7 Days
$764
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tue. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$811
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Tue. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$885
Includes taxes and fees
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thu. Mar 23 - 7 Days
$943
Includes taxes and fees