Flights From Ottawa
When booking your flight out of Ontario, departing from the Ottawa International Airport is a great choice. Your flight from Ottawa will be nothing but enjoyable with an assortment of bars, restaurants and shops for you to pass the time. Book your SellOffVacations.com flight from Ottawa Airport and experience some of what Canada's capital has to offer.
Santa Clara, Cuba
Mon. Mar 21 - 7 Days
$419
Includes taxes and fees
Toronto, Canada
Thu. Mar 24 - 7 Days
$247
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Mar 21 - 7 Days
$492
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$532
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$599
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Wed. Mar 16 - 7 Days
$675
Includes taxes and fees
Marseille, France
Tue. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$810
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Tue. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$825
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Wed. Mar 9 - 7 Days
$860
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Mon. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$896
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Fri. Mar 18 - 7 Days
$429
Includes taxes and fees
Toronto, Canada
Thu. Mar 3 - 7 Days
$247
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Fri. Mar 18 - 7 Days
$524
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sun. Feb 21 - 7 Days
$560
Includes taxes and fees
Montreal, Canada
Thu. Mar 24 - 7 Days
$431
Includes taxes and fees
Toulouse, France
Tue. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$790
Includes taxes and fees
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wed. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$821
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tue. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$850
Includes taxes and fees
Venice, Italy
Tue. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$869
Includes taxes and fees
Athens, Greece
Mon. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$907
Includes taxes and fees
Toronto, Canada
Thu. Mar 10 - 7 Days
$247
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sat. Mar 5 - 7 Days
$485
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Thu. Mar 3 - 7 Days
$486
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Feb 17 - 7 Days
$534
Includes taxes and fees
Dublin, Ireland
Wed. Feb 24 - 7 Days
$637
Includes taxes and fees
Brussels, Belgium
Tue. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$803
Includes taxes and fees
Istanbul, Turkey
Mon. Mar 21 - 7 Days
$824
Includes taxes and fees
Madrid, Spain
Tue. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$856
Includes taxes and fees
Frankfurt, Germany
Mon. Feb 29 - 7 Days
$896
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Wed. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$1074
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions Gift Certificates Gift Certificates
Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners
Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations