tico.ca
 
Flights From Regina
Enjoy a relaxing and comfortable departure from the Regina International Airport. As a gateway to and from southern Saskatchewan, this is a wonderful airport to fly out of if you are within reach of it. If you are sick of the hectic environment of large airports, then this airport is perfect place to start off your SellOffVacations.com journey. Your flight from Regina International Airport will be a stress free experience, with all the right services and facilities to get your trip going in the right direction.
Los Cabos, Mexico
Sun. May 18 - 7 Days
$893
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Sat. May 17 - 7 Days
$1005
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. May 18 - 7 Days
$1030
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. May 11 - 7 Days
$1107
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Wed. May 7 - 7 Days
$1189
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Fri. May 2 - 7 Days
$1257
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. May 9 - 7 Days
$1247
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sat. May 10 - 7 Days
$1374
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. May 3 - 7 Days
$987
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Sun. May 4 - 7 Days
$1009
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. May 8 - 7 Days
$1086
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Tue. May 13 - 7 Days
$1118
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. May 12 - 7 Days
$1158
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sat. May 10 - 7 Days
$1219
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Sat. May 3 - 7 Days
$1280
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. May 15 - 7 Days
$985
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. Apr 30 - 7 Days
$1054
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. May 16 - 7 Days
$1082
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Wed. May 14 - 7 Days
$1114
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. May 11 - 7 Days
$1254
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Thu. May 1 - 7 Days
$1289
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Thu. May 8 - 7 Days
$1372
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations