Flights From Regina
Enjoy a relaxing and comfortable departure from the Regina International Airport. As a gateway to and from southern Saskatchewan, this is a wonderful airport to fly out of if you are within reach of it. If you are sick of the hectic environment of large airports, then this airport is perfect place to start off your SellOffVacations.com journey. Your flight from Regina International Airport will be a stress free experience, with all the right services and facilities to get your trip going in the right direction.
Santa Clara, Cuba
Wed. Mar 15 - 7 Days
$448
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Wed. Mar 22 - 7 Days
$537
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun. Mar 19 - 7 Days
$537
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$565
Includes taxes and fees
Toronto, Canada
Sat. Mar 11 - 7 Days
$400
Includes taxes and fees
Montreal, Canada
Thu. Mar 9 - 7 Days
$425
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Wed. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$670
Includes taxes and fees
Munich, Germany
Thu. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$1140
Includes taxes and fees
Brussels, Belgium
Thu. Mar 23 - 7 Days
$1198
Includes taxes and fees
London (Gatwick Apt.), United Kingdom
Thu. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$911
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Wed. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$537
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Wed. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$477
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Wed. Mar 22 - 7 Days
$486
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$565
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Mar 21 - 7 Days
$604
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Mar 21 - 7 Days
$631
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thu. Mar 16 - 7 Days
$1096
Includes taxes and fees
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thu. Mar 23 - 7 Days
$1105
Includes taxes and fees
Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$1346
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Thu. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$997
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Wed. Mar 15 - 7 Days
$537
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Tue. Mar 21 - 7 Days
$477
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Wed. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$556
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Fri. Mar 31 - 7 Days
$604
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Mar 6 - 7 Days
$623
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Thu. Mar 9 - 7 Days
$611
Includes taxes and fees
London, United Kingdom
Thu. Mar 23 - 7 Days
$1102
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Thu. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$1214
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Thu. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$1277
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Thu. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$1060
Includes taxes and fees