Flights From Regina
Enjoy a relaxing and comfortable departure from the Regina International Airport. As a gateway to and from southern Saskatchewan, this is a wonderful airport to fly out of if you are within reach of it. If you are sick of the hectic environment of large airports, then this airport is perfect place to start off your SellOffVacations.com journey. Your flight from Regina International Airport will be a stress free experience, with all the right services and facilities to get your trip going in the right direction.
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Jan 24 - 7 Days
$449
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Feb 2 - 7 Days
$556
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Wed. Feb 1 - 7 Days
$585
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun. Feb 5 - 7 Days
$585
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Jan 31 - 7 Days
$564
Includes taxes and fees
Toronto, Canada
Thu. Feb 9 - 7 Days
$422
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$1019
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$1177
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$1206
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$1221
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Jan 26 - 7 Days
$556
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Wed. Feb 8 - 7 Days
$515
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Tue. Feb 7 - 7 Days
$525
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Jan 30 - 7 Days
$595
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Tue. Jan 31 - 7 Days
$534
Includes taxes and fees
Montreal, Canada
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$429
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Fri. Feb 10 - 7 Days
$748
Includes taxes and fees
Munich, Germany
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$1167
Includes taxes and fees
Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$1103
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$1193
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Wed. Feb 8 - 7 Days
$556
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Wed. Feb 1 - 7 Days
$515
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun. Jan 29 - 7 Days
$585
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Jan 24 - 7 Days
$584
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Wed. Feb 1 - 7 Days
$583
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$582
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$1152
Includes taxes and fees
London (Gatwick Apt.), United Kingdom
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$720
Includes taxes and fees
London, United Kingdom
Thu. Feb 16 - 7 Days
$1327
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$1121
Includes taxes and fees