tico.ca
 
Flights From Regina
Enjoy a relaxing and comfortable departure from the Regina International Airport. As a gateway to and from southern Saskatchewan, this is a wonderful airport to fly out of if you are within reach of it. If you are sick of the hectic environment of large airports, then this airport is perfect place to start off your SellOffVacations.com journey. Your flight from Regina International Airport will be a stress free experience, with all the right services and facilities to get your trip going in the right direction.
Cancun, Mexico
Sat. Nov 29 - 7 Days
$684
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun. Nov 23 - 7 Days
$732
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sat. Nov 15 - 7 Days
$742
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Nov 12 - 7 Days
$638
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Dec 2 - 7 Days
$915
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Nov 10 - 7 Days
$740
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Nov 21 - 7 Days
$862
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Nov 15 - 7 Days
$916
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Nov 27 - 7 Days
$704
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun. Nov 30 - 7 Days
$732
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sat. Nov 22 - 7 Days
$770
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. Nov 11 - 7 Days
$638
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Wed. Nov 19 - 7 Days
$823
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Nov 16 - 7 Days
$858
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sun. Nov 9 - 7 Days
$778
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sat. Nov 22 - 7 Days
$1028
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Nov 18 - 7 Days
$703
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Nov 25 - 7 Days
$732
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Dec 4 - 7 Days
$780
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Nov 13 - 7 Days
$676
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Nov 18 - 7 Days
$823
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Thu. Nov 20 - 7 Days
$862
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Mon. Nov 17 - 7 Days
$878
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations