tico.ca
 
Flights From Regina
Enjoy a relaxing and comfortable departure from the Regina International Airport. As a gateway to and from southern Saskatchewan, this is a wonderful airport to fly out of if you are within reach of it. If you are sick of the hectic environment of large airports, then this airport is perfect place to start off your SellOffVacations.com journey. Your flight from Regina International Airport will be a stress free experience, with all the right services and facilities to get your trip going in the right direction.
Cancun, Mexico
Sat. Dec 6 - 7 Days
$636
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Nov 27 - 7 Days
$704
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sun. Nov 30 - 7 Days
$488
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Nov 25 - 7 Days
$732
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Dec 4 - 7 Days
$523
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Dec 4 - 7 Days
$780
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Tue. Dec 2 - 7 Days
$650
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Oct 30 - 7 Days
$636
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Mon. Dec 1 - 7 Days
$679
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Sun. Nov 23 - 7 Days
$681
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sat. Nov 29 - 7 Days
$636
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Nov 18 - 7 Days
$703
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun. Nov 23 - 7 Days
$732
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Tue. Dec 2 - 7 Days
$570
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sat. Nov 15 - 7 Days
$742
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun. Dec 7 - 7 Days
$809
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mon. Dec 1 - 7 Days
$650
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sat. Nov 1 - 7 Days
$636
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Wed. Dec 3 - 7 Days
$679
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sat. Nov 29 - 7 Days
$655
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Sat. Nov 29 - 7 Days
$523
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Dec 3 - 7 Days
$488
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun. Nov 30 - 7 Days
$732
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Dec 1 - 7 Days
$523
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sat. Nov 22 - 7 Days
$770
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. Oct 28 - 7 Days
$598
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Nov 12 - 7 Days
$610
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sat. Nov 15 - 7 Days
$636
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Oct 27 - 7 Days
$659
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Dec 2 - 7 Days
$729
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations