Flights From Saint John
If you are tired of enormous, overcrowded, busy airports then you would definitely enjoy a flight from Saint John's New Brunswick. This small maritime airports offer fast, friendly service that starts your trip off on the right foot. Book your Air Canada or Sunwing flight from Saint John's with SellOffVacation.com today and save today!
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Mon. Feb 27 - 7 Days
$601
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Mar 12 - 7 Days
$728
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Mar 19 - 7 Days
$766
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Mon. Apr 3 - 7 Days
$918
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Mar 5 - 7 Days
$1284
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Mar 26 - 7 Days
$708
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Mon. Mar 20 - 7 Days
$707
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Mon. Mar 27 - 7 Days
$822
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Apr 2 - 7 Days
$1054
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Mon. Mar 13 - 7 Days
$678
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Feb 26 - 7 Days
$747
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Apr 9 - 7 Days
$929
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Mon. Mar 6 - 7 Days
$1158
Includes taxes and fees