Flights From Saint John
If you are tired of enormous, overcrowded, busy airports then you would definitely enjoy a flight from Saint John's New Brunswick. This small maritime airports offer fast, friendly service that starts your trip off on the right foot. Book your Air Canada or Sunwing flight from Saint John's with SellOffVacation.com today and save today!
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$494
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$628
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Mar 29 - 7 Days
$772
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Apr 11 - 7 Days
$763
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Apr 4 - 7 Days
$801
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Apr 5 - 7 Days
$887
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Mon. Mar 9 - 7 Days
$590
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Mar 21 - 7 Days
$676
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Mon. Mar 23 - 7 Days
$753
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Mon. Apr 6 - 7 Days
$792
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Mon. Apr 13 - 7 Days
$811
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Mon. Mar 16 - 7 Days
$945
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Mar 22 - 7 Days
$676
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Apr 18 - 7 Days
$676
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$753
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. Apr 12 - 7 Days
$859
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Mon. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$820
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Mar 14 - 7 Days
$1156
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations