Flights From Saint John
If you are tired of enormous, overcrowded, busy airports then you would definitely enjoy a flight from Saint John's New Brunswick. This small maritime airports offer fast, friendly service that starts your trip off on the right foot. Book your Air Canada or Sunwing flight from Saint John's with SellOffVacation.com today and save today!
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Mon. Mar 13 - 7 Days
$678
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Mon. Mar 27 - 7 Days
$822
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Mon. Apr 3 - 7 Days
$918
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Mar 19 - 7 Days
$987
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Mar 5 - 7 Days
$1121
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Mar 12 - 7 Days
$728
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Mar 26 - 7 Days
$872
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Apr 9 - 7 Days
$968
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Apr 2 - 7 Days
$1054
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Mon. Mar 20 - 7 Days
$707
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Mon. Apr 10 - 7 Days
$899
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Apr 16 - 7 Days
$968
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Mon. Mar 6 - 7 Days
$1043
Includes taxes and fees