Flights From Saskatoon
Saskatoon's John D. Deifenbaker International Airport offers much more then just shops and restaurants to entertain you before your take off. During your short time here you can check out the Arts and Cultural Display area that features local artist works, the children's play area, the games room and the Aviation Historical Display. Your flight from Saskatoon will start your vacation off perfectly.
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Sep 28 - 7 Days
$582
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. Sep 29 - 7 Days
$622
Includes taxes and fees
Montreal, Canada
Wed. Sep 9 - 7 Days
$621
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Oct 11 - 7 Days
$700
Includes taxes and fees
Montreal, Canada
Fri. Sep 4 - 7 Days
$706
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. Oct 10 - 7 Days
$773
Includes taxes and fees
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun. Oct 4 - 7 Days
$1148
Includes taxes and fees
Toulouse, France
Sun. Oct 4 - 7 Days
$1339
Includes taxes and fees
Frankfurt, Germany
Thu. Sep 17 - 7 Days
$1384
Includes taxes and fees
Istanbul, Turkey
Sun. Oct 11 - 7 Days
$1356
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. Sep 26 - 7 Days
$589
Includes taxes and fees
Montreal, Canada
Sun. Sep 6 - 7 Days
$581
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Sep 27 - 7 Days
$681
Includes taxes and fees
Montreal, Canada
Mon. Sep 7 - 7 Days
$661
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Oct 12 - 7 Days
$761
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun. Oct 11 - 7 Days
$1058
Includes taxes and fees
Marseille, France
Thu. Oct 8 - 7 Days
$1251
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Thu. Oct 8 - 7 Days
$1333
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Thu. Oct 8 - 7 Days
$1398
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Sun. Oct 11 - 7 Days
$1433
Includes taxes and fees
Montreal, Canada
Wed. Sep 30 - 7 Days
$498
Includes taxes and fees
Montreal, Canada
Tue. Sep 8 - 7 Days
$598
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. Oct 13 - 7 Days
$695
Includes taxes and fees
Montreal, Canada
Sat. Sep 5 - 7 Days
$665
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Oct 6 - 7 Days
$769
Includes taxes and fees
Athens, Greece
Thu. Oct 1 - 7 Days
$1228
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Sun. Oct 4 - 7 Days
$1226
Includes taxes and fees
Madrid, Spain
Thu. Oct 8 - 7 Days
$1344
Includes taxes and fees
Brussels, Belgium
Sun. Sep 27 - 7 Days
$1347
Includes taxes and fees
Venice, Italy
Sun. Oct 4 - 7 Days
$1517
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations