Flights From Saskatoon
Saskatoon's John D. Deifenbaker International Airport offers much more then just shops and restaurants to entertain you before your take off. During your short time here you can check out the Arts and Cultural Display area that features local artist works, the children's play area, the games room and the Aviation Historical Display. Your flight from Saskatoon will start your vacation off perfectly.
Santa Clara, Cuba
Fri. Feb 19 - 7 Days
$457
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Mar 4 - 7 Days
$496
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Feb 26 - 7 Days
$570
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. Feb 22 - 7 Days
$598
Includes taxes and fees
Montreal, Canada
Thu. Feb 18 - 7 Days
$433
Includes taxes and fees
Dublin, Ireland
Wed. Feb 24 - 7 Days
$814
Includes taxes and fees
Madrid, Spain
Tue. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$959
Includes taxes and fees
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wed. Feb 24 - 7 Days
$977
Includes taxes and fees
Frankfurt, Germany
Tue. Feb 16 - 7 Days
$997
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Thu. Mar 3 - 7 Days
$1024
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Mar 18 - 7 Days
$477
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Feb 18 - 7 Days
$560
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Wed. Feb 17 - 7 Days
$559
Includes taxes and fees
Toronto, Canada
Thu. Mar 17 - 7 Days
$409
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$695
Includes taxes and fees
Athens, Greece
Tue. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$948
Includes taxes and fees
Marseille, France
Wed. Feb 24 - 7 Days
$963
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Tue. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$992
Includes taxes and fees
Venice, Italy
Tue. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$999
Includes taxes and fees
Istanbul, Turkey
Wed. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$1037
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Mar 11 - 7 Days
$477
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun. Feb 21 - 7 Days
$560
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Mar 10 - 7 Days
$609
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Wed. Mar 9 - 7 Days
$611
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Wed. Feb 17 - 7 Days
$718
Includes taxes and fees
Brussels, Belgium
Tue. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$954
Includes taxes and fees
Toulouse, France
Mon. Feb 22 - 7 Days
$976
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Tue. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$992
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Mon. Feb 29 - 7 Days
$1023
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Wed. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$1206
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations