Flights From Sault Sainte Marie
If you are sick of the busy spaces and long wait times at big city airports, then departing from Sault Sainte Marie may be a good choice for you. Check out the Express Café and Pizzeria for a bite to eat before your flight, or just sit and enjoy the serene, friendly atmosphere at this small airport. Your flight from Sault Sainte Marie will set up your SellOffVacations.com trip in just the right way.
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Apr 14 - 7 Days
$831
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Apr 7 - 7 Days
$869
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. Apr 1 - 7 Days
$918
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Mar 10 - 7 Days
$1213
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Mar 17 - 7 Days
$859
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Mar 24 - 7 Days
$898
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. Mar 18 - 7 Days
$918
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. Mar 11 - 7 Days
$1377
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Mar 31 - 7 Days
$869
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. Mar 25 - 7 Days
$918
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sat. Mar 4 - 7 Days
$927
Includes taxes and fees