Flights From St. John's
Your vacation will start off on the right foot with your flight from St. John's Newfoundland International airport. The airport features 2 Tim Horton locations, free Wi-Fi zones, ATM machines and even a kids play area to keep them amused as you wait for your flight to one of the many destinations that SellOffVacations.com offers from St. John's NL international airport.
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Apr 5 - 7 Days
$616
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Mon. Apr 13 - 7 Days
$676
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Apr 19 - 7 Days
$693
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Apr 18 - 7 Days
$777
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. May 2 - 7 Days
$889
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Apr 26 - 7 Days
$1039
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Apr 4 - 7 Days
$1056
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sun. May 10 - 7 Days
$1148
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Mon. May 4 - 7 Days
$1338
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Sat. Apr 4 - 7 Days
$1312
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Apr 17 - 7 Days
$623
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Apr 10 - 7 Days
$690
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Apr 24 - 7 Days
$796
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Apr 3 - 7 Days
$844
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. May 1 - 7 Days
$950
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Tue. Apr 21 - 7 Days
$947
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Wed. Apr 22 - 7 Days
$1028
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Fri. Apr 24 - 7 Days
$1157
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. May 11 - 7 Days
$1243
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Thu. Apr 23 - 7 Days
$1355
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Apr 11 - 7 Days
$585
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Apr 12 - 7 Days
$693
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Mon. Apr 20 - 7 Days
$810
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Apr 25 - 7 Days
$831
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Mon. Apr 27 - 7 Days
$1031
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mon. Apr 20 - 7 Days
$1008
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Tue. May 12 - 7 Days
$1084
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. May 3 - 7 Days
$1298
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sat. Apr 25 - 7 Days
$1305
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sun. Apr 19 - 7 Days
$1497
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations