tico.ca
 
Flights From St. John's
Your vacation will start off on the right foot with your flight from St. John's Newfoundland International airport. The airport features 2 Tim Horton locations, free Wi-Fi zones, ATM machines and even a kids play area to keep them amused as you wait for your flight to one of the many destinations that SellOffVacations.com offers from St. John's NL international airport.
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. May 2 - 7 Days
$662
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Mon. May 5 - 7 Days
$1012
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Tue. May 20 - 7 Days
$867
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. May 17 - 7 Days
$906
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Thu. May 8 - 7 Days
$1010
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Fri. May 16 - 7 Days
$1044
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. May 6 - 7 Days
$1126
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. May 13 - 7 Days
$1222
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. May 12 - 7 Days
$1311
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Apr 29 - 7 Days
$1423
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. May 3 - 7 Days
$854
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. May 21 - 7 Days
$799
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. May 19 - 7 Days
$908
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. May 14 - 7 Days
$988
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. May 19 - 7 Days
$932
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Sat. May 17 - 7 Days
$1111
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Thu. May 15 - 7 Days
$1146
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. May 5 - 7 Days
$1186
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Wed. Apr 30 - 7 Days
$1341
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. May 7 - 7 Days
$1334
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Thu. May 1 - 7 Days
$902
Includes taxes and fees
Samana, Dominican Republic
Sat. May 24 - 7 Days
$899
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. May 20 - 7 Days
$942
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. May 20 - 7 Days
$988
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. May 4 - 7 Days
$1173
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Sun. May 18 - 7 Days
$1062
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. May 7 - 7 Days
$1178
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Fri. May 9 - 7 Days
$1278
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Apr 30 - 7 Days
$1252
Includes taxes and fees
Liberia, Costa Rica
Fri. May 2 - 7 Days
$1448
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations