tico.ca
 
Flights From St. John's
Your vacation will start off on the right foot with your flight from St. John's Newfoundland International airport. The airport features 2 Tim Horton locations, free Wi-Fi zones, ATM machines and even a kids play area to keep them amused as you wait for your flight to one of the many destinations that SellOffVacations.com offers from St. John's NL international airport.
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. May 2 - 7 Days
$758
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Thu. May 1 - 7 Days
$921
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Apr 27 - 7 Days
$1058
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Mon. May 5 - 7 Days
$1127
Includes taxes and fees
Samana, Dominican Republic
Sat. May 17 - 7 Days
$1037
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. May 10 - 7 Days
$989
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. May 5 - 7 Days
$1111
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. May 12 - 7 Days
$1054
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Mon. May 12 - 7 Days
$1310
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Fri. May 2 - 7 Days
$1391
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Apr 25 - 7 Days
$758
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Tue. May 13 - 7 Days
$868
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Apr 26 - 7 Days
$1046
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. May 13 - 7 Days
$1004
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. May 6 - 7 Days
$1025
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. May 4 - 7 Days
$1221
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. May 13 - 7 Days
$1126
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. May 14 - 7 Days
$1120
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Apr 30 - 7 Days
$1252
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Thu. Apr 24 - 7 Days
$1423
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. May 3 - 7 Days
$835
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Thu. Apr 24 - 7 Days
$998
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. May 14 - 7 Days
$988
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Sun. May 11 - 7 Days
$974
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. May 7 - 7 Days
$1025
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. May 11 - 7 Days
$1091
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Apr 25 - 7 Days
$1140
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. Apr 30 - 7 Days
$1259
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Thu. May 1 - 7 Days
$1361
Includes taxes and fees
Liberia, Costa Rica
Fri. Apr 25 - 7 Days
$1417
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations