Flights From Toronto
Your flight from Toronto Pearson International Airport will be more then accommodating, with tons of restaurants, bars, shops and services to choose from you could never get bored waiting for your departure here. There is even a new authentic Irish pub open in Terminal 3! Your short time here will be unforgettable with so many things to keep you busy. Both terminals have a total of five lounges to serve travelers who need a rest before their trip.
Varadero, Cuba
Sun. Oct 4 - 7 Days
$418
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Tue. Sep 15 - 7 Days
$466
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sat. Sep 12 - 7 Days
$530
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Sun. Sep 13 - 7 Days
$576
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Oct 12 - 7 Days
$437
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Sun. Sep 20 - 7 Days
$612
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Mon. Sep 21 - 7 Days
$740
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Wed. Sep 23 - 7 Days
$838
Includes taxes and fees
Venice, Italy
Sat. Oct 3 - 7 Days
$945
Includes taxes and fees
Istanbul, Turkey
Thu. Sep 24 - 7 Days
$1190
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Oct 7 - 7 Days
$418
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Thu. Oct 1 - 7 Days
$476
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Wed. Sep 16 - 7 Days
$449
Includes taxes and fees
Liberia, Costa Rica
Mon. Sep 28 - 7 Days
$528
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Wed. Sep 23 - 7 Days
$495
Includes taxes and fees
Aruba, Aruba
Sun. Sep 13 - 7 Days
$630
Includes taxes and fees
Toulouse, France
Thu. Oct 1 - 7 Days
$1018
Includes taxes and fees
Dublin, Ireland
Sun. Sep 13 - 7 Days
$1003
Includes taxes and fees
Brussels, Belgium
Thu. Oct 1 - 7 Days
$1146
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Sat. Sep 26 - 7 Days
$1150
Includes taxes and fees
Montreal, Canada
Sun. Sep 13 - 7 Days
$291
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Thu. Sep 3 - 7 Days
$485
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Sat. Oct 10 - 7 Days
$524
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Sat. Sep 26 - 7 Days
$480
Includes taxes and fees
Samana, Dominican Republic
Sat. Sep 5 - 7 Days
$617
Includes taxes and fees
London (Gatwick Apt.), United Kingdom
Tue. Sep 29 - 7 Days
$732
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Fri. Oct 2 - 7 Days
$803
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Thu. Oct 1 - 7 Days
$1028
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Thu. Sep 24 - 7 Days
$1196
Includes taxes and fees
Madrid, Spain
Sun. Sep 20 - 7 Days
$1328
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations