tico.ca
 
Flights From Toronto
Your flight from Toronto Pearson International Airport will be more then accommodating, with tons of restaurants, bars, shops and services to choose from you could never get bored waiting for your departure here. There is even a new authentic Irish pub open in Terminal 3! Your short time here will be unforgettable with so many things to keep you busy. Both terminals have a total of five lounges to serve travelers who need a rest before their trip.
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Tue. Oct 7 - 7 Days
$316
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sun. Oct 5 - 7 Days
$405
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Sep 29 - 7 Days
$354
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Sep 27 - 7 Days
$374
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Sep 18 - 7 Days
$472
Includes taxes and fees
Liberia, Costa Rica
Mon. Sep 15 - 7 Days
$471
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Sep 16 - 7 Days
$441
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Sat. Oct 4 - 7 Days
$390
Includes taxes and fees
Havana, Cuba
Sun. Sep 14 - 7 Days
$752
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Fri. Sep 19 - 7 Days
$740
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Tue. Oct 14 - 7 Days
$316
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Sat. Sep 6 - 7 Days
$354
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. Sep 30 - 7 Days
$354
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Sep 11 - 7 Days
$444
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Sep 25 - 7 Days
$472
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Oct 7 - 7 Days
$539
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. Sep 23 - 7 Days
$429
Includes taxes and fees
Aruba, Aruba
Sun. Sep 28 - 7 Days
$491
Includes taxes and fees
Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Mon. Sep 22 - 7 Days
$752
Includes taxes and fees
London (Gatwick Apt.), United Kingdom
Tue. Oct 7 - 7 Days
$765
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sun. Oct 12 - 7 Days
$405
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. Sep 9 - 7 Days
$354
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Sat. Sep 20 - 7 Days
$374
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Sep 29 - 7 Days
$393
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Sep 16 - 7 Days
$422
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Sep 10 - 7 Days
$479
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Wed. Sep 24 - 7 Days
$435
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mon. Sep 8 - 7 Days
$739
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Sat. Sep 13 - 7 Days
$684
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Fri. Oct 3 - 7 Days
$818
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations