Flights From Toronto
Your flight from Toronto Pearson International Airport will be more then accommodating, with tons of restaurants, bars, shops and services to choose from you could never get bored waiting for your departure here. There is even a new authentic Irish pub open in Terminal 3! Your short time here will be unforgettable with so many things to keep you busy. Both terminals have a total of five lounges to serve travelers who need a rest before their trip.
Montreal, Canada
Thu. Feb 9 - 7 Days
$212
Includes taxes and fees
Acapulco, Mexico
Wed. Jan 25 - 7 Days
$485
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$504
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Feb 28 - 7 Days
$534
Includes taxes and fees
Mazatlan, Mexico
Tue. Jan 24 - 7 Days
$554
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sun. Jan 29 - 7 Days
$581
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sat. Feb 25 - 7 Days
$630
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$688
Includes taxes and fees
London, United Kingdom
Thu. Feb 16 - 7 Days
$757
Includes taxes and fees
Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$806
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Fri. Feb 3 - 7 Days
$427
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Wed. Mar 1 - 7 Days
$494
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Wed. Jan 25 - 7 Days
$513
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Sun. Feb 5 - 7 Days
$553
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Jan 25 - 7 Days
$561
Includes taxes and fees
London (Gatwick Apt.), United Kingdom
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$584
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Feb 2 - 7 Days
$639
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$711
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$774
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$813
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Thu. Jan 26 - 7 Days
$477
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Fri. Mar 3 - 7 Days
$494
Includes taxes and fees
Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Jan 25 - 7 Days
$532
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Jan 24 - 7 Days
$554
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Jan 26 - 7 Days
$564
Includes taxes and fees
Aruba, Aruba
Sat. Jan 28 - 7 Days
$591
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$682
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$718
Includes taxes and fees
Munich, Germany
Thu. Feb 23 - 7 Days
$789
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$833
Includes taxes and fees