tico.ca
 
Flights From Toronto
Your flight from Toronto Pearson International Airport will be more then accommodating, with tons of restaurants, bars, shops and services to choose from you could never get bored waiting for your departure here. There is even a new authentic Irish pub open in Terminal 3! Your short time here will be unforgettable with so many things to keep you busy. Both terminals have a total of five lounges to serve travelers who need a rest before their trip.
Santa Clara, Cuba
Sun. Aug 3 - 7 Days
$368
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Fri. Aug 15 - 7 Days
$397
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Sep 4 - 7 Days
$444
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Aug 27 - 7 Days
$412
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Largo Del Sur , Cuba
Mon. Aug 11 - 7 Days
$502
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Jul 31 - 7 Days
$547
Includes taxes and fees
Aruba, Aruba
Mon. Sep 1 - 7 Days
$549
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Tue. Sep 2 - 7 Days
$671
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Sat. Aug 9 - 7 Days
$876
Includes taxes and fees
London (Gatwick Apt.), United Kingdom
Sun. Sep 7 - 7 Days
$969
Includes taxes and fees
Havana, Cuba
Sun. Aug 10 - 7 Days
$368
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Sun. Aug 17 - 7 Days
$397
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Aug 27 - 7 Days
$393
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Thu. Aug 28 - 7 Days
$412
Includes taxes and fees
Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Mon. Aug 18 - 7 Days
$502
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Aug 13 - 7 Days
$479
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. Aug 26 - 7 Days
$558
Includes taxes and fees
Liberia, Costa Rica
Mon. Sep 1 - 7 Days
$624
Includes taxes and fees
Dublin, Ireland
Fri. Sep 5 - 7 Days
$900
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Sun. Aug 17 - 7 Days
$1040
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Sun. Aug 10 - 7 Days
$397
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Fri. Aug 22 - 7 Days
$397
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Aug 28 - 7 Days
$472
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Thu. Aug 14 - 7 Days
$441
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Aug 29 - 7 Days
$520
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Aug 26 - 7 Days
$559
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mon. Aug 4 - 7 Days
$672
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sat. Aug 9 - 7 Days
$843
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Sat. Aug 9 - 7 Days
$932
Includes taxes and fees
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Mon. Aug 11 - 7 Days
$1048
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations