Flights From Toronto
Your flight from Toronto Pearson International Airport will be more then accommodating, with tons of restaurants, bars, shops and services to choose from you could never get bored waiting for your departure here. There is even a new authentic Irish pub open in Terminal 3! Your short time here will be unforgettable with so many things to keep you busy. Both terminals have a total of five lounges to serve travelers who need a rest before their trip.
Santa Clara, Cuba
Fri. Jan 2 - 7 Days
$374
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Mon. Jan 19 - 7 Days
$470
Includes taxes and fees
St Lucia, St. Lucia
Tue. Jan 27 - 7 Days
$537
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Sat. Jan 10 - 7 Days
$499
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sat. Jan 3 - 7 Days
$492
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mon. Jan 5 - 7 Days
$528
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Jan 6 - 7 Days
$498
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Jan 8 - 7 Days
$585
Includes taxes and fees
Roatan, Honduras
Mon. Jan 5 - 7 Days
$537
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Jan 22 - 7 Days
$460
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sun. Feb 1 - 7 Days
$374
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Mon. Feb 2 - 7 Days
$393
Includes taxes and fees
St Lucia, St. Lucia
Sat. Jan 17 - 7 Days
$547
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Thu. Jan 1 - 7 Days
$422
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Mon. Jan 5 - 7 Days
$508
Includes taxes and fees
La Romana, Dominican Republic
Sun. Jan 18 - 7 Days
$549
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Wed. Jan 7 - 7 Days
$498
Includes taxes and fees
Mazatlan, Mexico
Tue. Jan 20 - 7 Days
$595
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Thu. Jan 8 - 7 Days
$597
Includes taxes and fees
Cienfuegos, Cuba
Sun. Jan 11 - 7 Days
$658
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Mon. Jan 12 - 7 Days
$470
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Jan 7 - 7 Days
$393
Includes taxes and fees
St Lucia, St. Lucia
Sat. Jan 24 - 7 Days
$547
Includes taxes and fees
Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Jan 28 - 7 Days
$422
Includes taxes and fees
Cozumel, Mexico
Sun. Jan 4 - 7 Days
$528
Includes taxes and fees
Acapulco, Mexico
Wed. Jan 14 - 7 Days
$676
Includes taxes and fees
Huatulco, Mexico
Tue. Jan 6 - 7 Days
$575
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Jan 6 - 7 Days
$587
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. Jan 20 - 7 Days
$482
Includes taxes and fees
Liberia, Costa Rica
Mon. Jan 5 - 7 Days
$730
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations