Flights From Toronto
Your flight from Toronto Pearson International Airport will be more then accommodating, with tons of restaurants, bars, shops and services to choose from you could never get bored waiting for your departure here. There is even a new authentic Irish pub open in Terminal 3! Your short time here will be unforgettable with so many things to keep you busy. Both terminals have a total of five lounges to serve travelers who need a rest before their trip.
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Sep 9 - 7 Days
$409
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Clara, Cuba
Tue. Sep 1 - 7 Days
$485
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Wed. Sep 9 - 7 Days
$368
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Sun. Sep 6 - 7 Days
$576
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Wed. Sep 16 - 7 Days
$412
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mon. Aug 17 - 7 Days
$614
Includes taxes and fees
Dublin, Ireland
Wed. Sep 16 - 7 Days
$864
Includes taxes and fees
Madrid, Spain
Wed. Sep 9 - 7 Days
$975
Includes taxes and fees
Venice, Italy
Sat. Sep 12 - 7 Days
$953
Includes taxes and fees
Frankfurt, Germany
Wed. Aug 26 - 7 Days
$1198
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Tue. Aug 18 - 7 Days
$461
Includes taxes and fees
Liberia, Costa Rica
Mon. Sep 7 - 7 Days
$480
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Thu. Aug 13 - 7 Days
$449
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Aug 11 - 7 Days
$533
Includes taxes and fees
Samana, Dominican Republic
Sat. Sep 12 - 7 Days
$485
Includes taxes and fees
Aruba, Aruba
Sun. Aug 30 - 7 Days
$616
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thu. Sep 17 - 7 Days
$786
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Wed. Sep 16 - 7 Days
$1063
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Sat. Sep 12 - 7 Days
$957
Includes taxes and fees
Toulouse, France
Wed. Sep 16 - 7 Days
$1150
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sat. Aug 15 - 7 Days
$511
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Sep 15 - 7 Days
$438
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Sep 10 - 7 Days
$549
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Thu. Aug 20 - 7 Days
$533
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Tue. Sep 8 - 7 Days
$493
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Wed. Sep 16 - 7 Days
$810
Includes taxes and fees
London (Gatwick Apt.), United Kingdom
Tue. Sep 8 - 7 Days
$797
Includes taxes and fees
Brussels, Belgium
Wed. Sep 9 - 7 Days
$1037
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Wed. Sep 16 - 7 Days
$1106
Includes taxes and fees
Athens, Greece
Wed. Sep 2 - 7 Days
$1225
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Customer Feedback Customer Feedback Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Certificates Gift Certificates Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre
Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance
Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations