Flights From Toronto
Your flight from Toronto Pearson International Airport will be more then accommodating, with tons of restaurants, bars, shops and services to choose from you could never get bored waiting for your departure here. There is even a new authentic Irish pub open in Terminal 3! Your short time here will be unforgettable with so many things to keep you busy. Both terminals have a total of five lounges to serve travelers who need a rest before their trip.
Cancun, Mexico
Wed. Jun 29 - 7 Days
$447
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Sat. Jun 25 - 7 Days
$428
Includes taxes and fees
Santa Lucia (Camaguey), Cuba
Tue. Jul 5 - 7 Days
$496
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Thu. Jun 23 - 7 Days
$505
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Jun 9 - 7 Days
$569
Includes taxes and fees
Holguin, Cuba
Tue. Jul 5 - 7 Days
$553
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Tue. Jun 7 - 7 Days
$713
Includes taxes and fees
Madrid, Spain
Mon. Jun 13 - 7 Days
$724
Includes taxes and fees
Brussels, Belgium
Tue. Jun 7 - 7 Days
$767
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Tue. Jun 14 - 7 Days
$812
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Wed. Jun 8 - 7 Days
$757
Includes taxes and fees
Manchester, United Kingdom
Wed. Jun 29 - 7 Days
$784
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Jun 28 - 7 Days
$531
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Sun. Jul 3 - 7 Days
$567
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Sat. Jun 25 - 7 Days
$559
Includes taxes and fees
Aruba, Aruba
Mon. May 30 - 7 Days
$617
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Mon. Jun 6 - 7 Days
$714
Includes taxes and fees
Venice, Italy
Tue. Jun 28 - 7 Days
$739
Includes taxes and fees
Dublin, Ireland
Tue. Jun 7 - 7 Days
$767
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Wed. Jun 8 - 7 Days
$817
Includes taxes and fees
Montreal, Canada
Thu. Jun 30 - 7 Days
$237
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mon. Jul 4 - 7 Days
$510
Includes taxes and fees
Liberia, Costa Rica
Mon. May 30 - 7 Days
$480
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo de Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Jun 1 - 7 Days
$515
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. May 31 - 7 Days
$489
Includes taxes and fees
Paris, France
Mon. Jun 6 - 7 Days
$650
Includes taxes and fees
London (Gatwick Apt.), United Kingdom
Wed. Jun 15 - 7 Days
$723
Includes taxes and fees
Athens, Greece
Mon. Jun 6 - 7 Days
$760
Includes taxes and fees
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Mon. Jun 13 - 7 Days
$767
Includes taxes and fees
Toulouse, France
Tue. Jun 14 - 7 Days
$886
Includes taxes and fees
ABOUT US
About us About Us
Privacy policy Privacy Policy
Site map Site Map
Terms amd conditions Terms and Conditions
Accessibility Policy Accessibility Policy
TRAVEL TOOLS
Affiliate Program Affiliate Program Airport Parking Airport Parking Careers Careers
Electronic Tickets Electronic Tickets Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Frequently Asked Questions Gift Certificates Gift Certificates
Lowest Fare Guarantee Lowest Price Guarantee Media Centre Media Centre Our Travel Partners Our Travel Partners
Stopover Hotels Stopover Hotels Travel Insurance Travel Insurance Travel Insurance Toronto Airport Parking
TOP TRAVEL DESTINATIONS
Airline tickets Airline Tickets All inclusive vacations All Inclusive Vacations
Cheap cruises Cheap Cruises Cheap flights Cheap Flights
Cheap hotels Cheap Hotels Cheap vacations Cheap Vacations
European tours European Tours Group travel Group Travel
Last minute deals Last Minute Deals Last minute vacations Last Minute Vacations