Flights From Toronto
Your flight from Toronto Pearson International Airport will be more then accommodating, with tons of restaurants, bars, shops and services to choose from you could never get bored waiting for your departure here. There is even a new authentic Irish pub open in Terminal 3! Your short time here will be unforgettable with so many things to keep you busy. Both terminals have a total of five lounges to serve travelers who need a rest before their trip.
Montreal, Canada
Tue. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$191
Includes taxes and fees
Freeport, Bahamas
Sat. Apr 8 - 7 Days
$467
Includes taxes and fees
Cancun, Mexico
Fri. Mar 24 - 7 Days
$496
Includes taxes and fees
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Mon. Mar 27 - 7 Days
$553
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Sun. Mar 26 - 7 Days
$572
Includes taxes and fees
London (Gatwick Apt.), United Kingdom
Thu. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$598
Includes taxes and fees
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tue. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$740
Includes taxes and fees
Munich, Germany
Tue. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$786
Includes taxes and fees
St Maarten, St Maarten
Thu. Mar 23 - 7 Days
$831
Includes taxes and fees
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tue. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$861
Includes taxes and fees
Varadero, Cuba
Tue. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$379
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mon. Mar 27 - 7 Days
$487
Includes taxes and fees
Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Wed. Mar 8 - 7 Days
$523
Includes taxes and fees
Los Cabos, Mexico
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$564
Includes taxes and fees
Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Thu. Mar 2 - 7 Days
$583
Includes taxes and fees
Acapulco, Mexico
Wed. Mar 15 - 7 Days
$669
Includes taxes and fees
St Lucia, St. Lucia
Sat. Apr 8 - 7 Days
$742
Includes taxes and fees
London, United Kingdom
Tue. Apr 4 - 7 Days
$802
Includes taxes and fees
Lisbon, Portugal
Tue. Apr 11 - 7 Days
$832
Includes taxes and fees
Barcelona, Spain
Tue. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$887
Includes taxes and fees
Cayo Coco, Cuba
Tue. Mar 7 - 7 Days
$446
Includes taxes and fees
Aruba, Aruba
Sat. Mar 4 - 7 Days
$493
Includes taxes and fees
La Romana, Dominican Republic
Fri. Mar 17 - 7 Days
$553
Includes taxes and fees
Manzanillo, Mexico
Fri. Mar 17 - 7 Days
$564
Includes taxes and fees
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tue. Apr 4 - 7 Days
$593
Includes taxes and fees
Roatan, Honduras
Mon. Apr 10 - 7 Days
$722
Includes taxes and fees
Porto, Portugal
Tue. Apr 11 - 7 Days
$748
Includes taxes and fees
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thu. Mar 30 - 7 Days
$817
Includes taxes and fees
Brussels, Belgium
Tue. Mar 28 - 7 Days
$843
Includes taxes and fees
Rome, Italy
Tue. Apr 4 - 7 Days
$1021
Includes taxes and fees