Puerto Plata Travel Guide
Puerto Plata Vacation Packages
Puerto Plata Flights
Puerto Plata Hotels
 
Puerto Plata-Cheap flights
Puerto Plata flights through SellOffVacations.com simplify your travel experience and fit your budget. Committed to deliver worldwide discounted flights and superior service, SellOffVacations.com is the obvious choice for booking your Puerto Plata flight.
FLIGHTS TO PUERTO PLATA
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Jul 7 - 7 Days
$603
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Jul 28 - 7 Days
$623
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Jun 30 - 7 Days
$633
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Jul 4 - 7 Days
$713
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Jul 21 - 7 Days
$623
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Aug 1 - 7 Days
$623
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Jul 14 - 7 Days
$663
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Jul 11 - 7 Days
$713
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Jul 25 - 7 Days
$623
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Aug 4 - 7 Days
$623
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Aug 8 - 7 Days
$673
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Jul 18 - 7 Days
$1540
Includes taxes and fees
Suggested Destinations
Antigua Aruba Bahamas Freeport Great Exuma Nassau Barbados
Bermuda Cayman Islands Grand Cayman Costa Rica Jaco Jaco Beach Liberia
Playa Tambor Puntarenas San Jose Cuba Cayo Coco Cayo Largo Cienfuegos
Havana Holguin Manzanillo de Cuba Santa Clara Santa Lucia (Camaguey) Santiago de Cuba Varadero
Dominican Republic Cabarete La Romana Puerto Plata Punta Cana Samana Santo Domingo
Sosua Grenada Guadeloupe Pointe a Pitre Jamaica Montego Bay Negril
Ocho Rios Runaway Bay Whitehouse Martinique Fort de France Puerto Rico San Juan
St.Lucia St.Maarten Turks and Caicos Providenciales Venezuela Margarita Island