Puerto Plata Travel Guide
Puerto Plata Vacation Packages
Puerto Plata Flights
Puerto Plata Hotels
 
Puerto Plata-Cheap flights
Puerto Plata flights through SellOffVacations.com simplify your travel experience and fit your budget. Committed to deliver worldwide discounted flights and superior service, SellOffVacations.com is the obvious choice for booking your Puerto Plata flight.
FLIGHTS TO PUERTO PLATA
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Sep 1 - 7 Days
$653
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Sep 12 - 7 Days
$653
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Sep 22 - 7 Days
$653
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Oct 3 - 7 Days
$653
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Aug 25 - 7 Days
$1101
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Sep 5 - 7 Days
$653
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Sep 15 - 7 Days
$653
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Sep 26 - 7 Days
$653
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Oct 6 - 7 Days
$683
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Sep 8 - 7 Days
$653
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Sep 19 - 7 Days
$653
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Fri. Sep 29 - 7 Days
$653
Includes taxes and fees
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Tue. Aug 29 - 7 Days
$713
Includes taxes and fees
Suggested Destinations
Antigua Aruba Bahamas Freeport Great Exuma Nassau Barbados
Bermuda Cayman Islands Grand Cayman Costa Rica Jaco Jaco Beach Liberia
Playa Tambor Puntarenas San Jose Cuba Cayo Coco Cayo Largo Cienfuegos
Havana Holguin Manzanillo de Cuba Santa Clara Santa Lucia (Camaguey) Santiago de Cuba Varadero
Dominican Republic Cabarete La Romana Puerto Plata Punta Cana Samana Santo Domingo
Sosua Grenada Guadeloupe Pointe a Pitre Jamaica Montego Bay Negril
Ocho Rios Runaway Bay Whitehouse Martinique Fort de France Puerto Rico San Juan
St.Lucia St.Maarten Turks and Caicos Providenciales Venezuela Margarita Island