Barcelo Hotels and Resorts

Riu Republica

Discover the 5-star Adults Only Hotel Riu Republica in Punta Cana. Riu Republica is located on the breathtaking white sand Macao beachfront in Punta Cana which caters to adults 18+ providing a 24-hour all-inclusive service. Set in beautiful, tropical gardens, this stunning resort provides two large infinity pools with spacious sun terraces, free Wi-Fi throughout, concierge service, modern fitness centre, Jacuzzi, steam bath and a Renova Spa. With a great choice of dining options including three a la carte restaurants - Italian, Asian and a grill steakhouse.

change your departure city
Riu Republica
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Mon. Sep 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1565
Now ONLY $1095
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 43%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Sun. Sep 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1645
Now ONLY $1115
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 45%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Sat. Sep 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1685
Now ONLY $1135
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 45%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Fri. Aug 31
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1585
Now ONLY $1195
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Wed. Aug 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1615
Now ONLY $1205
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Thu. Aug 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1535
Now ONLY $1205
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 31%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Tue. Aug 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Tue. Jul 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 34%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Wed. Jul 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1585
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Thu. Jul 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 34%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Mon. Jul 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1695
Now ONLY $1225
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Sun. Jul 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1745
Now ONLY $1225
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 41%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Sun. Jul 15
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1745
Now ONLY $1225
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 41%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Wed. Jul 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1585
Now ONLY $1255
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 30%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Mon. Jul 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1625
Now ONLY $1255
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Thu. Jul 19
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1255
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 31%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Wed. Aug 15
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1585
Now ONLY $1265
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Wed. Aug 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1585
Now ONLY $1265
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Thu. Aug 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1265
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Fri. Jul 20
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1645
Now ONLY $1275
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 31%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Tue. Jul 17
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1275
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Tue. Jul 24
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1275
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Wed. Jul 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1585
Now ONLY $1275
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Mon. Aug 20
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1665
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Sun. Aug 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1715
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Sun. Aug 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1715
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Fri. Aug 17
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1685
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Thu. Aug 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Thu. Aug 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
RIU REPUBLICA
Departs: Sun. Aug 19
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1745
Now ONLY $1295
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%