SellOff

Extras

Choose your type of Vacation

 
Starfish hotels & resorts in Cuba

Starfish hotels & resorts in Cuba

Escape to and explore the spectacular island of Cuba! If beaches are your thing then Cuba is your destination. By choosing to stay at a Starfish resort, you can be sure of fun for the entire family. Set on pristine, beaches these 3 resorts located in Havana, Cayo Santa Maria and Varadero are value and fun altogether. Starfish Resorts is perfect for families, couples and singles in quest for a true Cuba all-inclusive vacation. We believe that you're the star and deserve to shine bright.

change your departure city
Starfish Resorts
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
STARFISH CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Nov 21
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1255
Now ONLY $675
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 66%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
STARFISH CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Nov 20
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1275
Now ONLY $675
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 67%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
STARFISH CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Nov 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1225
Now ONLY $685
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 64%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
STARFISH CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Nov 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1395
Now ONLY $685
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 70%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
STARFISH CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Dec 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1225
Now ONLY $695
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 63%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
STARFISH CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Nov 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1255
Now ONLY $695
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 64%
Varadero, Cuba
STARFISH LAS PALMAS
Departs: Sat. Oct 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: Continental Plan
Was $1375
Now ONLY $705
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 67%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
STARFISH CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Nov 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1395
Now ONLY $705
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 68%
Varadero, Cuba
STARFISH LAS PALMAS
Departs: Thu. Oct 26
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: Continental Plan
Was $1195
Now ONLY $715
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 59%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
STARFISH CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Nov 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1375
Now ONLY $715
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 66%
Varadero, Cuba
STARFISH LAS PALMAS
Departs: Mon. Oct 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: Continental Plan
Was $1265
Now ONLY $725
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 61%
Varadero, Cuba
STARFISH LAS PALMAS
Departs: Wed. Oct 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: Continental Plan
Was $1165
Now ONLY $725
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 56%
Varadero, Cuba
STARFISH LAS PALMAS
Departs: Sun. Oct 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: Continental Plan
Was $1345
Now ONLY $735
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 63%
Varadero, Cuba
STARFISH LAS PALMAS
Departs: Mon. Nov 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: Continental Plan
Was $1255
Now ONLY $735
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 59%
Varadero, Cuba
STARFISH LAS PALMAS
Departs: Fri. Oct 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: Continental Plan
Was $1335
Now ONLY $745
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 62%
Varadero, Cuba
STARFISH LAS PALMAS
Departs: Wed. Nov 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: Continental Plan
Was $1245
Now ONLY $755
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 57%
Varadero, Cuba
STARFISH LAS PALMAS
Departs: Tue. Oct 24
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: Continental Plan
Was $1185
Now ONLY $755
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 53%
Varadero, Cuba
STARFISH CUATRO PALMAS
Departs: Thu. Nov 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1015
Now ONLY $755
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 41%
Varadero, Cuba
STARFISH CUATRO PALMAS
Departs: Wed. Nov 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $985
Now ONLY $755
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Varadero, Cuba
STARFISH CUATRO PALMAS
Departs: Tue. Dec 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $965
Now ONLY $775
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Varadero, Cuba
STARFISH CUATRO PALMAS
Departs: Mon. Dec 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1015
Now ONLY $775
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Varadero, Cuba
STARFISH CUATRO PALMAS
Departs: Wed. Dec 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $985
Now ONLY $775
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Varadero, Cuba
STARFISH LAS PALMAS
Departs: Fri. Nov 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: Continental Plan
Was $1275
Now ONLY $785
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 55%
Varadero, Cuba
STARFISH CUATRO PALMAS
Departs: Thu. Dec 14
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1015
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Havana, Cuba
STARFISH MONTEHABANA
Departs: Mon. Nov 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: Continental Plan
Was $1315
Now ONLY $1095
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 24%
Havana, Cuba
STARFISH MONTEHABANA
Departs: Mon. Nov 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: Continental Plan
Was $1315
Now ONLY $1095
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 24%
Havana, Cuba
STARFISH MONTEHABANA
Departs: Mon. Dec 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: Continental Plan
Was $1315
Now ONLY $1095
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 24%