Skip to main content

Blau Hotels and Resorts

Located along a beautiful beachfront and not far from an eco-reserve, the Blau Varadero boasts a stunning Caribbean setting perfect for romance under a golden sun. For a little pampering, visit the on-site spa for massages with your loved one to unwind together. The unique international buffet is ideal for guests wanting to refuel without over-indulging, while the gym and tennis courts await afterwards, just in case. A 24-hour snack beach bar offers a convenient way to refuel at any hour, while during the day the pool bar is the perfect place to leisurely sip a cool drink in the sun. Once a week guests can enjoy a tasty authentic Cuban dinner while premium drinks are always available in the lobby bar. If you want to learn some new moves, lively salsa lessons will help you work on some fancy footwork.

Today's top deals from

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Tue. Jul 30
  • Duration: 6 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 39%

was $1695

$1185

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Thu. Jul 18
  • Duration: 6 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 36%

was $1695

$1225

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Thu. Jul 25
  • Duration: 6 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 36%

was $1695

$1225

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Wed. Jul 31
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 33%

was $1655

$1245

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Fri. Jul 19
  • Duration: 6 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 32%

was $1695

$1275

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Fri. Jul 26
  • Duration: 6 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 31%

was $1695

$1295

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Mon. Jul 29
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 30%

was $1705

$1315

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Tue. Jul 23
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 27%

was $1675

$1335

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sun. Jul 21
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 31%

was $1785

$1355

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sun. Jul 28
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 27%

was $1785

$1415

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sat. Jul 20
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 28%

was $1825

$1425

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sat. Jul 27
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 25%

was $1825

$1465

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Mon. Jul 22
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 18%

was $1705

$1465

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Fri. Aug 30
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 56%

was $1615

$935

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Wed. Aug 28
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 48%

was $1545

$995

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Tue. Aug 27
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 45%

was $1565

$1035

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Thu. Aug 29
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 45%

was $1565

$1035

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sat. Aug 31
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 48%

was $1715

$1085

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Mon. Aug 26
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 41%

was $1585

$1105

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Thu. Aug 22
  • Duration: 6 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 40%

was $1665

$1165

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Wed. Aug 14
  • Duration: 6 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 39%

was $1645

$1165

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Fri. Aug 23
  • Duration: 6 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 39%

was $1645

$1165

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Mon. Aug 12
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 39%

was $1705

$1195

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Thu. Aug 08
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 38%

was $1675

$1195

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Wed. Aug 07
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 37%

was $1655

$1195

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Mon. Aug 19
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 38%

was $1715

$1215

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sun. Aug 25
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 36%

was $1675

$1215

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sun. Aug 18
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 42%

was $1825

$1225

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Thu. Aug 15
  • Duration: 6 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 38%

was $1725

$1225

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Fri. Aug 09
  • Duration: 6 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 36%

was $1695

$1225

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Tue. Aug 13
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 35%

was $1675

$1225

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Tue. Aug 20
  • Duration: 6 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 34%

was $1655

$1225

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Tue. Aug 06
  • Duration: 6 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 34%

was $1645

$1225

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Wed. Aug 21
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 32%

was $1625

$1235

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Mon. Aug 05
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 35%

was $1705

$1245

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sat. Aug 17
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 41%

was $1855

$1265

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sun. Aug 11
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 38%

was $1785

$1265

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sat. Aug 24
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 34%

was $1735

$1275

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sun. Aug 04
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 34%

was $1785

$1315

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sat. Aug 10
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 34%

was $1825

$1335

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Fri. Aug 16
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 32%

was $1775

$1335

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sat. Aug 03
  • Duration: 6 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 24%

was $1695

$1385

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Fri. Aug 02
  • Duration: 6 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 20%

was $1695

$1435

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Fri. Sep 27
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 59%

was $1515

$855

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Mon. Sep 23
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 58%

was $1485

$855

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sun. Sep 22
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 59%

was $1575

$885

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Fri. Sep 13
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 57%

was $1515

$885

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Fri. Sep 20
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 57%

was $1515

$885

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Mon. Sep 09
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 55%

was $1485

$885

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Wed. Sep 11
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 54%

was $1445

$885

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Wed. Sep 18
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 54%

was $1445

$885

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Wed. Sep 25
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 54%

was $1445

$885

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sat. Sep 28
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 58%

was $1615

$905

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sun. Sep 08
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 57%

was $1575

$905

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sun. Sep 15
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 57%

was $1575

$905

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sun. Sep 29
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 57%

was $1575

$905

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Wed. Sep 04
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 56%

was $1545

$905

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Mon. Sep 16
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 53%

was $1485

$905

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Tue. Sep 10
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 53%

was $1465

$905

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Tue. Sep 17
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 53%

was $1465

$905

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sat. Sep 07
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 57%

was $1615

$925

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Mon. Sep 02
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 56%

was $1585

$925

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Fri. Sep 06
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 52%

was $1515

$935

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sat. Sep 14
  • Duration: 6 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 52%

was $1505

$935

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sat. Sep 21
  • Duration: 6 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 52%

was $1505

$935

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Tue. Sep 24
  • Duration: 6 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 47%

was $1405

$935

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Tue. Sep 03
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 53%

was $1565

$945

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Mon. Sep 30
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 50%

was $1485

$945

taxes and fees incl.

Details

Varadero, Cuba

BLAU VARADERO

  • Departs: Sun. Sep 01
  • Duration: 7 Days
  • Meals: All inclusive

Save up to 55%

was $1675

$975

taxes and fees incl.

Details
Why Shop Why Selloffvacations.com
Lowest price guaranteed
Reliable & friendly service
Most trusted website in Canada