SellOff

Extras

Choose your type of Vacation

Dhawa Resorts

Dhawa Resorts

Take a break from your daily routine and vacation, your way to Cayo Santa Maria, where white sandy beaches and turquoise waters await!

Dhawa Cayo Santa Maria offers relaxing beachfront vacations in beautiful Cayo las Brujas. A tropical heaven ideal for family getaways with well-appointed rooms and suites; many with stunning ocean views. Guests of all ages can stay active on the tennis and basketball courts, while youngsters can enjoy supervised activities at the kids club and dedicated children's pool. At Dhawa Cayo Santa Maria, enjoy a wide variety of culinary options or savour Cuban-style barbeque from one of the specialty restaurants. Experience live artistic performances while you sip on classic Mojitos, domestic beers and cocktails.

change your departure city
Dhawa Cayo Santa Maria
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Nov 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $885
Now ONLY $775
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 23%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Dec 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $925
Now ONLY $785
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 27%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Nov 22
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $845
Now ONLY $785
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 13%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Dec 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $885
Now ONLY $815
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 14%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Dec 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $875
Now ONLY $815
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 13%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Nov 21
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1045
Now ONLY $825
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 34%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Nov 23
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $915
Now ONLY $825
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 17%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Nov 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $885
Now ONLY $825
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 12%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Dec 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $885
Now ONLY $825
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 12%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Nov 26
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1065
Now ONLY $845
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Nov 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $915
Now ONLY $845
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 14%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Dec 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $895
Now ONLY $845
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 10%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Dec 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $885
Now ONLY $845
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 8%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Nov 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1075
Now ONLY $855
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Nov 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1075
Now ONLY $855
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Dec 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1085
Now ONLY $865
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Dec 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1085
Now ONLY $865
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Dec 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1085
Now ONLY $865
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Nov 24
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $975
Now ONLY $865
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 19%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Dec 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $945
Now ONLY $865
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 15%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Dec 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $935
Now ONLY $865
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 13%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Dec 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $925
Now ONLY $865
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 11%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Dec 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $925
Now ONLY $875
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 10%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Nov 20
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1105
Now ONLY $885
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 31%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Dec 17
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1025
Now ONLY $915
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 18%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Dec 14
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1165
Now ONLY $945
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Jan 21
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1165
Now ONLY $945
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Jan 22
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1165
Now ONLY $945
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Jan 14
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1055
Now ONLY $945
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 17%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Jan 15
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1055
Now ONLY $945
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 17%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Jan 23
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1165
Now ONLY $955
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 27%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Jan 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1055
Now ONLY $955
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 15%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Jan 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1055
Now ONLY $955
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 15%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Jan 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1055
Now ONLY $955
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 15%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Dec 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1189
Now ONLY $969
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Dec 15
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1035
Now ONLY $965
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 11%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Jan 20
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1135
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 22%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Jan 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1085
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 16%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Jan 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1055
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 12%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
DHAWA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Jan 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1085
Now ONLY $985
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 15%