SellOff

Extras

Choose your type of Vacation

 
Summer Bonus Bonanza Sale

Melia Cayo Coco

Experience this adult’s only paradise in unique bungalow style accommodation over a natural seawater lagoon. Relax along the top rated white sands beaches and crystal clear waters of Cayo Coco or stay active taking part in an array of activities offered by the resort. Satisfy your appetite at any of the buffets or a la carte restaurants.

change your departure city
Melia Cayo Coco
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Sep 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1595
Now ONLY $925
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 56%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Sep 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1695
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 56%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Oct 23
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1555
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 50%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Oct 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1555
Now ONLY $985
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 49%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Oct 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1219
Now ONLY $999
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Oct 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1555
Now ONLY $1005
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 48%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Oct 19
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1595
Now ONLY $1045
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 46%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Mon. Oct 22
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1575
Now ONLY $1045
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 45%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Oct 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1555
Now ONLY $1095
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Oct 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1625
Now ONLY $1105
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Mon. Oct 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1115
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Oct 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1349
Now ONLY $1129
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 22%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Oct 26
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1615
Now ONLY $1135
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Oct 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1725
Now ONLY $1185
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 41%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Nov 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1205
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sun. Nov 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1745
Now ONLY $1225
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Oct 20
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1695
Now ONLY $1235
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Mon. Nov 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1245
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Nov 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1265
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 30%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Nov 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Mon. Nov 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Mon. Nov 19
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Nov 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Mon. Nov 26
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Mon. Dec 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Dec 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 27%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sun. Nov 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1745
Now ONLY $1305
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Nov 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1675
Now ONLY $1305
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Nov 20
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1325
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Dec 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1325
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 26%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Nov 15
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1325
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Nov 22
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1325
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 23%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Nov 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1325
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 23%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Dec 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1755
Now ONLY $1345
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 30%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sun. Nov 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1745
Now ONLY $1345
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 30%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sun. Nov 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1725
Now ONLY $1345
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sun. Dec 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1725
Now ONLY $1345
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Nov 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1675
Now ONLY $1345
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 26%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Mon. Dec 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1675
Now ONLY $1345
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 26%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Dec 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1345
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Nov 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1345
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 22%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Dec 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1695
Now ONLY $1365
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Nov 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1675
Now ONLY $1365
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 24%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sun. Dec 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1765
Now ONLY $1375
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Nov 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1775
Now ONLY $1375
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Nov 17
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1775
Now ONLY $1375
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Nov 24
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1755
Now ONLY $1375
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Nov 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1375
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 22%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Wed. Dec 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1395
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 19%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Dec 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1795
Now ONLY $1395
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Dec 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1795
Now ONLY $1425
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 27%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Nov 23
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1425
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 18%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Nov 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1775
Now ONLY $1435
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Mon. Dec 17
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1865
Now ONLY $1475
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 27%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Dec 14
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1795
Now ONLY $1485
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 22%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Dec 15
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1795
Now ONLY $1485
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 22%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sun. Dec 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1825
Now ONLY $1505
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 22%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Wed. Dec 19
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1915
Now ONLY $1745
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 11%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Dec 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1885
Now ONLY $1665
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 15%