SellOff

Extras

Choose your type of Vacation

 
Summer Bonus Bonanza Sale

Melia Cayo Coco

Experience this adult’s only paradise in unique bungalow style accommodation over a natural seawater lagoon. Relax along the top rated white sands beaches and crystal clear waters of Cayo Coco or stay active taking part in an array of activities offered by the resort. Satisfy your appetite at any of the buffets or a la carte restaurants.

change your departure city
Melia Cayo Coco
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Sep 21
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1555
Now ONLY $925
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 55%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Sep 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $925
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 52%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Sep 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1595
Now ONLY $935
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 55%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Sep 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1695
Now ONLY $995
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 54%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Sep 22
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $995
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 53%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Oct 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1555
Now ONLY $995
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 48%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Oct 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1219
Now ONLY $999
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Mon. Oct 22
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1575
Now ONLY $1025
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 47%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Oct 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1555
Now ONLY $1025
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 46%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Oct 23
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1555
Now ONLY $1025
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 46%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Oct 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1247
Now ONLY $1027
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 24%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Oct 19
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1249
Now ONLY $1029
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 24%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Oct 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1555
Now ONLY $1085
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 41%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Oct 26
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1615
Now ONLY $1135
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Mon. Oct 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1155
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Oct 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1625
Now ONLY $1155
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Oct 20
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1695
Now ONLY $1205
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Oct 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1725
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sun. Nov 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1745
Now ONLY $1245
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Mon. Nov 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1245
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Nov 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1245
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Nov 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1245
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Nov 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Mon. Nov 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Mon. Nov 19
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Nov 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Mon. Nov 26
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Mon. Dec 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Dec 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1285
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 27%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sun. Nov 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1745
Now ONLY $1305
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Nov 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1675
Now ONLY $1305
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Nov 20
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1325
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Nov 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1325
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 23%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Nov 15
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1325
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Nov 22
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1325
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 23%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Dec 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1755
Now ONLY $1345
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 30%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sun. Nov 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1745
Now ONLY $1345
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 30%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sun. Nov 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1725
Now ONLY $1345
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sun. Dec 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1725
Now ONLY $1345
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Nov 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1675
Now ONLY $1345
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 26%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Mon. Dec 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1675
Now ONLY $1345
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 26%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Nov 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1345
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Dec 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1345
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Nov 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1345
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 22%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Dec 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1695
Now ONLY $1365
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Nov 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1675
Now ONLY $1365
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 24%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sun. Dec 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1765
Now ONLY $1375
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Nov 17
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1775
Now ONLY $1375
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Tue. Dec 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1395
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 21%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Wed. Dec 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1395
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 19%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Dec 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1795
Now ONLY $1395
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Thu. Dec 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1795
Now ONLY $1425
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 27%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Fri. Nov 23
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1425
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 18%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Nov 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1775
Now ONLY $1435
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Nov 24
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1755
Now ONLY $1435
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 24%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
MELIA CAYO COCO
Departs: Sat. Nov 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1775
Now ONLY $1435
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%