SellOff

Extras

Choose your type of Vacation

 
Summer Bonus Bonanza Sale

Playa Cayo Santa Maria

Whether you are an adult or a kid, you are assured to have a great time at Playa Cayo Santa Maria. This large resort of 769 spacious rooms provides more than just relaxation for your vacation. From scuba diving lessons, salsa dancing classes to windsurfing and snorkelling, there is an abundance of adventure to be found at this resort. Enjoy a refreshing beverage at the top rated pool alongside the beer garden or experience Cuban culture in the famous cigar bar.

change your departure city
Playa Cayo Santa Maria
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Sep 22
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1415
Now ONLY $675
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 73%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Sep 23
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1385
Now ONLY $675
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 72%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Sep 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1455
Now ONLY $725
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 69%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Sep 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1425
Now ONLY $725
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 68%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Oct 31
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $945
Now ONLY $775
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 31%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Oct 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1315
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 57%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Oct 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1055
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Nov 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1039
Now ONLY $819
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 34%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Nov 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1039
Now ONLY $819
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 34%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Nov 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1405
Now ONLY $825
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 58%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Nov 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $825
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 55%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Oct 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1455
Now ONLY $835
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 59%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Oct 14
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1425
Now ONLY $835
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 58%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Oct 22
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1285
Now ONLY $835
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 51%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Oct 26
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1315
Now ONLY $845
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 51%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Nov 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1435
Now ONLY $855
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 56%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Oct 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1425
Now ONLY $855
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 56%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Nov 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1405
Now ONLY $855
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 55%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Nov 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $855
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 51%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Nov 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1315
Now ONLY $855
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 50%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Nov 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1315
Now ONLY $855
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 50%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Nov 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1295
Now ONLY $855
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 49%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Nov 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1295
Now ONLY $855
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 49%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Nov 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1275
Now ONLY $855
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 48%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Nov 14
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1275
Now ONLY $855
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 48%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Oct 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1265
Now ONLY $855
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 47%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Nov 22
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1079
Now ONLY $859
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Dec 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1079
Now ONLY $859
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Nov 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $865
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 50%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Nov 19
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1315
Now ONLY $865
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 49%