SellOff

Extras

Choose your type of Vacation

 
Summer Bonus Bonanza Sale

Playa Cayo Santa Maria

Whether you are an adult or a kid, you are assured to have a great time at Playa Cayo Santa Maria. This large resort of 769 spacious rooms provides more than just relaxation for your vacation. From scuba diving lessons, salsa dancing classes to windsurfing and snorkelling, there is an abundance of adventure to be found at this resort. Enjoy a refreshing beverage at the top rated pool alongside the beer garden or experience Cuban culture in the famous cigar bar.

change your departure city
Playa Cayo Santa Maria
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Mar 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1345
Now ONLY $935
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 43%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Mar 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1445
Now ONLY $945
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 48%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Mar 26
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1385
Now ONLY $945
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 45%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Apr 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1365
Now ONLY $955
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Apr 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $955
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 41%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Mar 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1325
Now ONLY $955
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Apr 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1325
Now ONLY $955
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Apr 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1325
Now ONLY $955
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Jan 26
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1585
Now ONLY $965
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 52%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Mar 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1365
Now ONLY $965
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 41%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Jan 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1525
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 49%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Mar 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1495
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 47%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Mar 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1435
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 44%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Mar 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1415
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 43%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Feb 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1385
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Mar 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1385
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Mar 23
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1365
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Mar 24
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1345
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Mar 31
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1315
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Wed. Apr 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1325
Now ONLY $985
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Apr 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1325
Now ONLY $985
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Mon. Apr 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1325
Now ONLY $985
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Mar 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $1005
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 45%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sat. Mar 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1535
Now ONLY $1015
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 46%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Feb 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1475
Now ONLY $1015
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 43%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Sun. Mar 22
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1455
Now ONLY $1015
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Mar 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1405
Now ONLY $1015
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Thu. Feb 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1385
Now ONLY $1015
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Fri. Mar 20
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1385
Now ONLY $1015
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba
PLAYA CAYO SANTA MARIA
Departs: Tue. Feb 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1365
Now ONLY $1015
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%