SellOff

Extras

Choose your type of Vacation

 
Summer Bonus Bonanza Sale

Playa Pesquero Resort Suites and Spa

This secluded retreat is located on pristine white sand beaches and crystal clear waters perfect to indulge in world class snorkelling. Located next to Bahia de Naranjo Dolphinarium, it’s perfect for families to have the best of both worlds on vacation with relaxation and adventure alike. With three top rated fresh water pools, eight bars and ten restaurants and an ice cream parlour, there is something for everyone to enjoy.

change your departure city
Playa Pesquero
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Dec 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1455
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 63%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Nov 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1405
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 61%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Dec 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1365
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 59%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Dec 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $805
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 57%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Dec 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1395
Now ONLY $815
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 58%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Dec 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1415
Now ONLY $825
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 58%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Nov 26
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1365
Now ONLY $825
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 56%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Dec 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $885
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 56%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Nov 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $885
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 48%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Dec 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1525
Now ONLY $915
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 54%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Nov 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $915
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 53%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Nov 23
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $945
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 51%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Dec 14
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1525
Now ONLY $1015
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 45%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Mon. Dec 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1219
Now ONLY $999
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Jan 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1455
Now ONLY $1055
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Jan 14
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1455
Now ONLY $1055
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Jan 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1435
Now ONLY $1055
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Dec 17
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1065
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 46%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Jan 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1075
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 44%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Jan 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $1075
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Mon. Jan 20
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1198
Now ONLY $978
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 23%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Jan 24
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1535
Now ONLY $1125
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Jan 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $1135
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Jan 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1645
Now ONLY $1145
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Jan 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1145
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Jan 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1545
Now ONLY $1145
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Jan 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1535
Now ONLY $1155
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Dec 31
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1925
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 50%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Dec 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1715
Now ONLY $1185
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Jan 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1635
Now ONLY $1185
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%