SellOff

Extras

Choose your type of Vacation

 
Summer Bonus Bonanza Sale

Playa Pesquero Resort Suites and Spa

This secluded retreat is located on pristine white sand beaches and crystal clear waters perfect to indulge in world class snorkelling. Located next to Bahia de Naranjo Dolphinarium, it’s perfect for families to have the best of both worlds on vacation with relaxation and adventure alike. With three top rated fresh water pools, eight bars and ten restaurants and an ice cream parlour, there is something for everyone to enjoy.

change your departure city
Playa Pesquero
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Mar 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $1045
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Mar 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1485
Now ONLY $1045
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 41%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Mar 31
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1445
Now ONLY $1045
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Mar 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1555
Now ONLY $1085
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 41%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Mar 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1525
Now ONLY $1085
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Mar 24
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1465
Now ONLY $1085
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Mar 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1445
Now ONLY $1085
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 34%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. May 15
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1545
Now ONLY $1095
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Mar 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1135
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. May 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1545
Now ONLY $1145
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Apr 15
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1415
Now ONLY $1145
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 27%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Apr 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1525
Now ONLY $1155
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Mar 20
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $1155
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Apr 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1615
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Apr 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1615
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. May 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1555
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 34%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. May 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1545
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Apr 17
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 31%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. May 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1495
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 30%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Apr 14
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1465
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Apr 21
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1465
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Apr 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1385
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 22%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Mar 17
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1785
Now ONLY $1175
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 44%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Apr 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1665
Now ONLY $1185
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Mar 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1765
Now ONLY $1195
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Mar 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1565
Now ONLY $1195
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Mar 21
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Apr 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Feb 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1555
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Apr 24
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 26%