SellOff

Extras

Choose your type of Vacation

 
Summer Bonus Bonanza Sale

Playa Pesquero Resort Suites and Spa

This secluded retreat is located on pristine white sand beaches and crystal clear waters perfect to indulge in world class snorkelling. Located next to Bahia de Naranjo Dolphinarium, it’s perfect for families to have the best of both worlds on vacation with relaxation and adventure alike. With three top rated fresh water pools, eight bars and ten restaurants and an ice cream parlour, there is something for everyone to enjoy.

change your departure city
Playa Pesquero
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Sep 24
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1355
Now ONLY $985
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Oct 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1355
Now ONLY $985
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Oct 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1445
Now ONLY $1005
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Mon. Dec 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1189
Now ONLY $969
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 26%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Oct 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1405
Now ONLY $1035
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Oct 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1445
Now ONLY $1055
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Sep 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1405
Now ONLY $1055
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Oct 22
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1405
Now ONLY $1055
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Nov 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1365
Now ONLY $1055
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Nov 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $1055
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 30%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Nov 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1385
Now ONLY $1075
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 31%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Nov 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1365
Now ONLY $1075
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 30%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Nov 19
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1365
Now ONLY $1075
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 30%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Nov 20
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $1075
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Nov 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $1075
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Oct 26
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1555
Now ONLY $1085
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 41%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Oct 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1445
Now ONLY $1095
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Nov 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1405
Now ONLY $1095
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 31%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Nov 26
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1365
Now ONLY $1095
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Nov 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1425
Now ONLY $1125
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 29%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Nov 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1525
Now ONLY $1135
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Dec 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1415
Now ONLY $1145
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 27%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Nov 22
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1405
Now ONLY $1145
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 26%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Dec 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1395
Now ONLY $1145
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Dec 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1365
Now ONLY $1145
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 23%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Dec 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $1145
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 20%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Oct 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1445
Now ONLY $1155
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Nov 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 31%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Nov 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 31%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Nov 23
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 31%