SellOff

Extras

Choose your type of Vacation

 
Summer Bonus Bonanza Sale

Playa Pesquero Resort Suites and Spa

This secluded retreat is located on pristine white sand beaches and crystal clear waters perfect to indulge in world class snorkelling. Located next to Bahia de Naranjo Dolphinarium, it’s perfect for families to have the best of both worlds on vacation with relaxation and adventure alike. With three top rated fresh water pools, eight bars and ten restaurants and an ice cream parlour, there is something for everyone to enjoy.

change your departure city
Playa Pesquero
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Dec 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $865
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 50%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Dec 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1435
Now ONLY $885
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 53%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Nov 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1385
Now ONLY $885
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 51%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Dec 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1425
Now ONLY $905
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 51%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Nov 20
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1365
Now ONLY $905
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 48%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Nov 17
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $925
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 52%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Dec 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1365
Now ONLY $925
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 46%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Nov 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $925
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 44%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Dec 14
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1525
Now ONLY $955
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 51%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Dec 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1485
Now ONLY $955
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 49%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Dec 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1525
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 49%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Dec 15
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1525
Now ONLY $975
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 49%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Jan 15
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1455
Now ONLY $1055
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Jan 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1435
Now ONLY $1055
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Nov 23
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1435
Now ONLY $1065
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Jan 22
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $1075
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Jan 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1545
Now ONLY $1085
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Jan 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $1085
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Jan 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1329
Now ONLY $1109
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 23%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Jan 19
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1645
Now ONLY $1105
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 43%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Nov 21
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1445
Now ONLY $1105
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Jan 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1535
Now ONLY $1115
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Jan 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1455
Now ONLY $1115
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Jan 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1555
Now ONLY $1135
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Jan 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1145
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Jan 26
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1155
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Sat. Jan 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1155
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Fri. Jan 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1505
Now ONLY $1155
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Wed. Jan 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1435
Now ONLY $1175
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 25%
Holguin, Cuba
PLAYA PESQUERO
Departs: Tue. Dec 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1715
Now ONLY $1185
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%