SellOff

Extras

Choose your type of Vacation

 
Riu Palace Riviera Maya

Riu Palace Riviera Maya

This hotel is top rated for both its quality of food and kids club and amenities. Riuland keeps the kids entertained with a children’s playground, swimming pool and daily activities. A large variety of cuisines like Brazilian, Japanese and Mexican are available at one of the 7 restaurants and 6 bars. The hotel is amongst lush gardens and beachfront allowing it to be a popular destination for weddings and special occasions.

change your departure city
Riu Palace Riviera Maya
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Tue. Nov 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2215
Now ONLY $1445
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 44%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Tue. Dec 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2275
Now ONLY $1485
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 43%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Wed. Nov 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2275
Now ONLY $1505
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Tue. Dec 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2275
Now ONLY $1505
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Mon. Dec 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2135
Now ONLY $1515
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Wed. Dec 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2275
Now ONLY $1515
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Thu. Nov 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2155
Now ONLY $1535
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Fri. Dec 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2205
Now ONLY $1535
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Thu. Dec 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2155
Now ONLY $1535
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Mon. Nov 26
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2305
Now ONLY $1565
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Mon. Dec 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2275
Now ONLY $1575
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Sat. Dec 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2305
Now ONLY $1575
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Sun. Dec 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2225
Now ONLY $1575
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Sun. Dec 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2275
Now ONLY $1595
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Thu. Dec 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2325
Now ONLY $1595
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Sat. Nov 24
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2305
Now ONLY $1615
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Fri. Nov 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2155
Now ONLY $1625
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 31%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Sun. Nov 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2225
Now ONLY $1645
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Wed. Dec 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2215
Now ONLY $1645
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Fri. Dec 14
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2305
Now ONLY $1685
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Sat. Dec 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2255
Now ONLY $1705
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 30%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Mon. Dec 17
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2325
Now ONLY $1765
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 30%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Sun. Dec 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2305
Now ONLY $1815
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 26%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Sat. Dec 15
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2325
Now ONLY $1815
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 27%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Tue. Dec 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2515
Now ONLY $1895
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 30%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Tue. Apr 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2485
Now ONLY $2235
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 12%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Thu. Apr 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2455
Now ONLY $2235
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 11%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Mon. Apr 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2485
Now ONLY $2265
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 11%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Fri. Apr 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2375
Now ONLY $2265
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 6%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU PALACE RIVIERA MAYA
Departs: Thu. Jan 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2655
Now ONLY $2265
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 18%