SellOff

Extras

Choose your type of Vacation

 
Riu Peninsula

Riu Peninsula

This upscale resort is centrally located in Cancun’s downtown providing the perfect balance of relaxation and adventure. The hotel offers a private beach area and adults only suites offering luxurious amenities. Riuland is available for kids’ entertainment providing daily and night time entertainment to keep the little travellers occupied and having fun.

change your departure city
Riu Palace Peninsula
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Tue. Jan 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2565
Now ONLY $1575
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 47%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Mon. Jan 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2565
Now ONLY $1585
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 46%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Sun. Jan 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2705
Now ONLY $1605
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 49%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Wed. Jan 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $3045
Now ONLY $1615
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 55%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Thu. Jan 31
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2625
Now ONLY $1625
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 46%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Tue. Feb 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2625
Now ONLY $1695
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 43%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Mon. Feb 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2645
Now ONLY $1725
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Fri. Feb 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2675
Now ONLY $1735
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Mon. Apr 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2115
Now ONLY $1735
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 23%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Sun. Feb 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2735
Now ONLY $1755
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 43%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Thu. Feb 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2625
Now ONLY $1755
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Sun. Mar 31
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2255
Now ONLY $1755
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 28%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Thu. Mar 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2395
Now ONLY $1765
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 32%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Wed. Feb 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2625
Now ONLY $1785
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Sat. Feb 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2815
Now ONLY $1805
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 43%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Mon. Feb 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2685
Now ONLY $1805
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Sun. Feb 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2735
Now ONLY $1805
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 41%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Fri. Feb 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2675
Now ONLY $1805
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Mon. Mar 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2625
Now ONLY $1805
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Fri. Mar 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2425
Now ONLY $1805
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 31%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Wed. Mar 20
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2595
Now ONLY $1825
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Sun. May 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2105
Now ONLY $1825
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 17%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Mon. May 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2045
Now ONLY $1825
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 14%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Tue. May 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2045
Now ONLY $1825
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 14%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Tue. May 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2045
Now ONLY $1825
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 14%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Mon. May 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1915
Now ONLY $1825
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 6%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Sat. Feb 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2775
Now ONLY $1835
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Mon. Mar 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2675
Now ONLY $1835
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Mon. Mar 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2645
Now ONLY $1835
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Cancun, Mexico
RIU PALACE PENINSULA
Departs: Thu. Mar 14
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2605
Now ONLY $1835
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%