SellOff

Extras

Choose your type of Vacation

 
Riu Tequila

Riu Tequila

The Riu Tequila is top rated for the quality of the beach. This newly renovated resort, located in the exciting Playacar neighbourhood, is equipped with modern amenities and accommodations. A huge pool complex is available with comfy loungers and swim up bars. Enjoy the steakhouse and the Asian cuisine at the various restaurants on the complex. Kids can enjoy the programming at RiuLand so there is fun for the whole family.

change your departure city
Riu Tequila
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Mon. Jun 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1135
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 43%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Tue. Jun 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1135
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 43%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Tue. May 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1135
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 41%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Mon. May 27
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1625
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Mon. Jun 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1625
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Thu. Jun 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Tue. Jun 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Thu. Jun 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1165
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Sun. Jun 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1715
Now ONLY $1195
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 41%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Sun. Jun 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1715
Now ONLY $1195
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 41%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Mon. May 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1765
Now ONLY $1195
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 43%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Sun. Jun 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1745
Now ONLY $1195
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Fri. May 31
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1195
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Fri. Jun 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1195
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Fri. Jun 14
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1195
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Thu. May 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1765
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Sat. Jun 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1815
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 44%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Sat. Jun 15
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1775
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Fri. May 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1755
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 41%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Sat. Jun 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1755
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 41%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Fri. May 24
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1705
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Fri. May 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1815
Now ONLY $1235
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Sat. May 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1985
Now ONLY $1235
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 49%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Sun. May 26
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1765
Now ONLY $1235
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Thu. May 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1765
Now ONLY $1245
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Wed. Jun 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1245
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 34%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Wed. May 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $2095
Now ONLY $1255
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 51%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Fri. May 17
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1755
Now ONLY $1255
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Sat. May 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1755
Now ONLY $1255
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 38%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Thu. May 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1705
Now ONLY $1255
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%