SellOff

Extras

Choose your type of Vacation

 
Riu Tequila

Riu Tequila

The Riu Tequila is top rated for the quality of the beach. This newly renovated resort, located in the exciting Playacar neighbourhood, is equipped with modern amenities and accommodations. A huge pool complex is available with comfy loungers and swim up bars. Enjoy the steakhouse and the Asian cuisine at the various restaurants on the complex. Kids can enjoy the programming at RiuLand so there is fun for the whole family.

change your departure city
Riu Tequila
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Mon. Sep 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1725
Now ONLY $1125
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 47%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Tue. Sep 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1705
Now ONLY $1125
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 46%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Wed. Sep 04
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1685
Now ONLY $1125
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 45%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Sun. Sep 01
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1815
Now ONLY $1135
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 50%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Thu. Aug 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1705
Now ONLY $1155
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 44%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Thu. Sep 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1185
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Fri. Sep 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1185
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Fri. Sep 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1185
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Mon. Sep 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1625
Now ONLY $1185
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Thu. Sep 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1185
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Tue. Jun 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1185
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Tue. Sep 10
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1185
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Tue. Sep 17
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1185
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 36%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Wed. Sep 11
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1585
Now ONLY $1185
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Wed. Sep 18
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1585
Now ONLY $1185
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Wed. Sep 25
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1585
Now ONLY $1185
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Sun. Sep 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1765
Now ONLY $1195
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 43%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Sun. Sep 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1715
Now ONLY $1195
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 41%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Mon. Sep 23
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1625
Now ONLY $1195
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Tue. Sep 24
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1195
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Mon. Sep 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1625
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Sun. Sep 15
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1715
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Sun. Sep 22
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1715
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Fri. Sep 20
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1215
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Thu. Sep 19
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1605
Now ONLY $1225
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 33%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Mon. Sep 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1655
Now ONLY $1235
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 35%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Sat. Sep 21
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1755
Now ONLY $1235
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Wed. Jun 19
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1695
Now ONLY $1235
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 37%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Fri. Aug 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1755
Now ONLY $1245
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 39%
Riviera Maya, Mexico
RIU TEQUILA
Departs: Sat. Aug 31
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1855
Now ONLY $1245
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 43%