SellOff

Extras

Choose your type of Vacation

 
Live an incredible experience.

Pestana Cayo Coco All-inclusive Beach Resort

In Pestana Cayo Coco Beach Resort you will have the chance to live an incredible experience, thanks to the variety of benefits, including 508 comfortable and modern rooms with balcony, distributed in 488 Junior Suites and 20 Suites. Enjoy your holidays in this fantastic paradise island! Cayo Coco is a true tropical paradise with white sand beaches and calm turquoise waters, ideal for diving and to enjoy nature, because the destination is a real nature reserve surrounded by lush coral reefs. Read More

change your departure city
Pestana
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Sun. May 03
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1445
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 62%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Fri. May 08
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1375
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 59%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Fri. May 15
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1375
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 59%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Tue. May 05
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 58%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Tue. May 12
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 58%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Tue. May 19
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 58%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Wed. May 06
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1315
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 57%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Wed. May 13
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1315
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 57%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Fri. May 22
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1275
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 55%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Fri. May 29
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1275
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 55%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Tue. May 26
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1235
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 53%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Thu. May 28
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1235
Now ONLY $795
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 53%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Sat. May 02
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1475
Now ONLY $835
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 60%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Sat. May 09
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1475
Now ONLY $835
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 60%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Sat. May 16
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1475
Now ONLY $835
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 60%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Sat. May 23
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1375
Now ONLY $835
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 55%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Sat. May 30
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1375
Now ONLY $835
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 55%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Thu. May 14
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $855
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 51%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Sun. May 24
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1059
Now ONLY $839
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 31%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Thu. May 21
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1235
Now ONLY $885
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 42%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Thu. May 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1335
Now ONLY $965
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 40%
Cayo Coco, Cuba
HOTEL PLAYA PARAISO
Departs: Sun. Jun 07
Duration: 7 Days
Meals: All inclusive
Was $1199
Now ONLY $979
taxes and fees incl.
Book Now and Save up to 26%